お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1375)
  • 画像 (208)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1375)
    • 5スター(1316)
    • 4スター(52)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 06/04/2022

    ありがとうございました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2021

    完璧なモーター! ありがとう、バンゴッド!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/04/2022

    本当に良い

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/08/2016

    Движки меня крайне порадовали! На максимальных оборотах груются... но ничего особо странного не вижу. Вот тут можете посмотреть полных обзор и тест этих движков https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lFtvpS2eZTE На неделе буду облётывать, надеюсь не подведут =)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/01/2018

    Неплохие моторы. Упаковка - отличная. Доставка чуть больше двух недель. В работе пока не проверял жду остальные комплектующие. В статике подшипники вроде нормальные

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2016

    I bought this along with the 4 in 1 Racerstar ESC because I wanted to build a clean and compact 210mm quad. Sad news is the wire is too short to reach the ESC by a few mm! I hope Racerstar product managers realize this soon because their own products dont match well. I am bit sadden by this. See pictures. Now I to replace the wires :(

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/11/2018

    I bought several of them knowing that I would need spare parts. The motors are well balanced and they fly a lot better than the price suggest. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase more of these motors for these low cost builds.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2020

    ちょうど私の2つの飛行翼にこれらを取り付け、私は彼らが価格のための素晴らしい小さなモーターであると言う必要があります。 私は今まで航空機を飛行していないので、私は空中でのパフォーマンスについてコメントすることはできませんが、私が持っているとき、この評価に追加します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2018

    kúpené do zálohy. staré ešte fungujú dobre mám ich viac ako rok. a som s nimi spokojný. Lacný a kvalitný motor. purchased in advance. old still work well I have them for over a year. and I'm happy with them. Cheap and quality engine.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/06/2017

    Purchased for a quad. Good thrust, draw on 3s less than 17A so i added to mi fixwing. Good product I recommend a protection for motor(they are cheap and could save your motor)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$18.80
    • US$14.99
    • US$43.59
    • US$15.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.99