お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (749)
  • 画像 (95)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(749)
    • 5スター(730)
    • 4スター(16)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/05/2017

    Got these to go with my Emaxx RS 2205 motors after a crash which damaged an ESC. Picked up 5, 1 as a spare. These come with 4 wires. I jumped the signal ground to the ground on my quad and had no issues running Dshot Flashed ESC's with BLheli, no issues at all. I did add a piece of propeller between the shrink wrap and ESC to prevent any future issues. Came within 2 weeks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/10/2016

    These are Cicada ESCs. Not clones, they are Cicadas with Racerstar stickers at an amazing price. I have them on a Shiv 5" quad pushing Emax RS2205 2300kv motors and RaceKraft 5x4x3 props and the performance is fantastic. Was easily able to flash BLHeli_S using passthrough on my X-Racer F303 flight controller. I don't think you can get better ESCs for the money.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2017

    Tiny, light, high amps, and reliable. Love these little ESCs. These are Cicadas with a different sticker and are some of the best BLHeli_S ESCs out there. When BLHeli_S was first released, both Little Bee and DYS were having tons of problems but the Racerstars were great from the start with no issues. Proven performance.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/07/2019

    this is best racerstar 30A V2 ESC because this is highest quality so i like it and you can buy this nice good awesome 30A V2 ESC for [RACERSTAR]

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/08/2017

    Variadores de repuesto para el pack de Realacc x210 que tengo montado, junto con los unos motores Racerstar Racing Edition 2205 BR2205 2600KW: https://www.banggood.com/Racerstar-Racing-Edition-2205-BR2205-2600KV-2-4S-Brushless-Motor-CWCCW-For-QAV250-ZMR250-260-280-RC-p-1071132.html

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/04/2017

    Регулятор пришел очень быстро(полторы недели!). Качеством товара и скоростью доставки очень доволен. Рекомендую к покупке.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/10/2016

    Very good and small esc,

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/07/2019

    best choice because it's racerstar best and branded esc v2 30A

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/04/2019

    just recive not tested i hope working properly

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/08/2018

    RACESTAR 30A BLHELI DSHOT600 V2 ESC GOOD AND QUALITY PRODUCT THNX FOR ALL BANGGOOD.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$60.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$121.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$186.71
    • US$53.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$72.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$8.99
    • US$1.89
    • US$16.99