お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (154)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(154)
    • 5スター(145)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/10/2021

    いつものように超速配達。 ありがとう バングッド! 青いモーターとESCではなく、黒いアイテムの写真を受け取りました。 私は実際にそれらを好む。 良い商品に見えますが、合うのを待つことはできません!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/12/2020

    タイトな予算でBESTコンボ!! 私の車にピッタリの60AブラックESCをもらいました(WLToys 144001)。 唯一の欠点は、最大ブレーキ力(100%)が非常に弱いことです。 だから、あなたの車に強いブレーキが必要な場合、黒の60AESCはあなたを満足しません。 しかし、タイヤが滑りやすい車があれば、このESCはトラクションを失わずにブレーキを踏むのに最適です。 モーターは少し軽く、通常の540 4極より小さくなっています。 だから、軽量・小型車には良いですが、本当に大型・重い車には最適ではありません。 私は私の1/14ボディの下にそれのためのスペースがなく、別のESCにファンを必要とするので、私はファンを取り外しました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2021

    2sリポ、強力なトップエンドパワーでクレイジー・ファスト

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • pioVIP5
    CZ
    07/06/2021

    ブラシレスモーター、非搭載

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2021

    ありがとうございました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/08/2016

    I am running the RacerStar F540 combo in a 1/10 “vintage” racing 2wd buggy. Power is great – a bit better than the old brushed motors I ran in this buggy “back in the day” but not so much power that I have to worry about stripping gears in my old buggy. ESC is very smooth at low speeds – no cogging at all. Both motor and ESC run cool. Car is currently geared for 35mpg, and still has very good low end power. My only complaint – there is no way to program the ESC without the programing card. The card is cheap - $6 here on Banggood. For an extra few dollars, I wish RacerStar/Banggood would include the card with the combo. Overall – great product. Recommended! Jerry From Texas

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/03/2017

    Unfortunately, after the polarity reversing, I had to order a new one so we go again with the S3 Battery 11.1V 2200 about 80 km / h

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/08/2020

    比較的速い配達。 3S Lipoでドライブ、非常にうまく機能します。 すでにいくつかのバッテリ充電を駆動し、すべてが大丈夫。 小型カートンで納入されます。データシートは付属していますが、取扱説明書は付属していません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/07/2019

    I have the 3930kv version, and i installed it on my 20 year old car to replace the old Nitro engine! Motor is just perfect for this car. Works extremely well, very nice on 2S and Amazing speeds on 3S. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/05/2017

    Nice product , perfectly fit for the motor little fitting for esc . Great speed with stock battery

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,535円
    • 11,641円
    • 5,203円
    • 4,902円
    • 4,033円
    • 2,419円
    • 8,413円
    • 7,722円
    • 3,572円
    • 2,535円
    • 1,728円
    • 3,918円
    • 5,186円
    • 2,074円
    • 1,613円
    • 6,915円
    • 22,938円
    • 6,339円