お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (229)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(229)
    • 5スター(217)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/09/2021

    z 84 の理想的なエンジン。 5または6のレーサースターエンジンを持っています。 これまでのところ、常に満足しています。 重量に比べて性能が良いです。 お金のための良い価値。 👍👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2021

    経済エンジンは、その義務を負う

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2017

    Мотор по качеству полностью устроил. Слегка тяжеловат. На 3S по описанию 27А. Пришлось ставить регулятор на 30А. Свистит очень приятно!!! В комплекте нет крепления (крест) и цанги (крепление пропеллера)!!! Это для меня оказалось не очень хорошо! The motor is completely satisfied with the quality. Slightly heavy. At 3S as described in 27A. I had to put the regulator at 30A. Whistles very nice !!! In the complete set there are no fastenings (cross) and collets (fastening of a propeller) !!! This was not very good for me!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2017

    This is clearly designed for multirotors, but it works perfectly to power this wingwing z84 flying wing: https://www.banggood.com/Wing-Wing-Z-84-Z84-EPO-845mm-Wingspan-Flying-Wing-KIT-Green-p-988834.html?p=P023097851042014097L I have covered the wing with 75micron laminating film, and am powering it with a 2200mah 3s battery, but I still get unlimited vertical from this motor.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/08/2017

    I am very satisfied with this prop, very good price, and very good quality. I use this for airplane models. I will order any time, when I make an airplane model, or some model. Thanks very much!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2018

    This motor seems to be made of good quality haven’t had a chance to use yet but I have the 2460 kv and it is fast I can imagine with this 2600 KV motor is going to be like

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/07/2017

    Fantastic, good quality, good products!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2017

    We ara using this motor on Delta wings, 3S and a 6x4 or 6x6 prop, very fast flight and lot´s of fun!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/09/2017

    Dispatched & delivered promptly. I haven't done any tests to verify the thrust results

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2020

    優れた製品、品質と良い価格...!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.50
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.61
    • US$14.50
    • US$6.88
    • US$4.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.80
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$75.99