お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (142)
  • 画像 (27)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(142)
    • 5スター(133)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 30/06/2022

    素晴らしい、非常に大規模で、よくパックされています。 ZDレーシング海賊に集合する 3

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2022

    6秒はしないと言っていたにもかかわらず。 このことは6sを行いますが、低ギアでもかなり暑くなるでしょう、注意して定期的に温度を確認してください。 これは間違いなく予想以上に良いものでした。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/04/2022

    試行していません

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2019

    EXCELLENT VALUE!! I used this combo to convert my Hyper 7 to brushless. On 4s lipo with a 16t pinion the top speed is 44mph as seen in the photo. Motor temps are around 130 deg F and esc stays very cool. I used an Integy Hyper 8 brushless conversion kit which I had to slightly modify by drilling additional holes and enlarging the bearing carriers to get to fit the Hyper 7. If I have problems with the motor, I'll try the slightly longer 4076 as there is plenty of room in the Hyper 7. I've only had it for less than a week but so far, I couldnt be more pleased with the price and performance. Also, I believe shipping took around a week. I highly recommended this combo for 1/8 scale 4x4 buggies!!

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/09/2020

    トラクサスサミットで 20tのピニオンでこれを落とした 4s(2x 2s Maxamps 6500mah 150c)を走っていたが、最後は重いブレーキをかけた5バックからバックスピードで走り(フロントフリップは100%力)、駐車場を10分ほど走った。 Escはタッチにほとんど涼しく、非常に感銘を受けた、モーターはタッチに少し暖かい。 自信を持って6秒走ることができた おそらく一日中エスカレーターで走れる プログラミングカードを入手することをお勧めします。デフォルトの設定ではブレーキ力が弱いです。

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/08/2017

    I replaced a castle system that "cogged" extremely bad making crawling almost impossible. this system is super smooth off idle at extremely slow crawling speed but with 6s I can still bash and u4rc race with ease. twice the power for half the price. I'm glad I pulled the trigger on this system and will be buying more in the future. now to see how it holds up.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2019

    seems to be good, i put this in a converted hpi savage 25, can pull wheelies on 4s easily from a stand still not once moving thou... battery is only 2x 2s 2200mah from a small drone lol might have to gear up and see what happens, motor temp seems very cool so i know theirs room for gearing this one will be staying on 4s with a 5500mah battery once it arrives due to motor limits

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/04/2021

    ニトロから電気への古いTA MGT 8.0変換にこれを落としました 24Tピニオンとこのことは4秒で回ります。 かわいそうよ 素晴らしい価格とそれの価値があります。 モーターは熱くなると、ファンや約30分後に冷却する方法が必要ですが、それはすべて印象的です。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/11/2020

    高品質の製品と完璧 👌

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2019

    cool

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$193.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.29
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$12.99