お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (70)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(70)
    • 5スター(66)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • daniel
    US
    2020-09-04 13:21:08

    Very good quality motor, fast and smooth. I’m using it a metal gearbox for MN D90. The motor shaft needed to be shortened as it was longer than the stock motor shaft.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-01-02 21:31:58

    This motor looks like it is a good quality built motor. The price was right, and the shipping was fast. So far, no complaints. I bought the motor for a 1/8 motorcycle that I have, it fits perfectly. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good quality build motor.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-04 02:36:32

    Super viel Kraft für den kleinen Motor, kaum zu glauben was man mit einem 3s Lipo für Power us ihm bekommt. Und die Qualität ist ich super.

    コメント
  • 2019-04-19 16:53:30

    Good and well built small brushless motor. Comes well packed in a box with manual and 3.5 mm gold plated plugs. A lot of different mounting options on the back-plate. Runs smooth, but hot. Recommended!

    コメント
  • 2019-04-13 13:56:56

    https://youtu.be/EnFw0hBb5aU not sure what the high pitch noise is if you guys in the Hobby World could give me some suggestions on what's Happening the motor will stopped spinning as well

    コメント
  • 2019-08-16 10:08:08

    En 4800KV avec un esc 35A et une batterie 2s 1800mah quelconque sur un mini inferno ça dépote et ça dure !

    コメント
  • 2019-04-22 15:29:14

    Guter Motor. Funktioniert ohne Probleme. Habe ihn in meinen Wltoys A979-B eingebaut.

    コメント
  • pituaq
    GL
    2019-03-28 12:14:31

    🇬🇱

    コメント
  • 2018-06-20 17:06:32

    comprei para reserva o produto é bem acabado de boa qualidade em breve poderei dizer se funciona bem

    コメント
  • 2017-08-10 06:00:22

    OK

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 965円
    • 1,598円
    • 3,162円
    • 1,365円
    • 1,757円
    • 1,990円
    • 793円
    • 1,523円
    • 2,366円
    • 283円
    • 3,218円
    • 398円
    • 3,111円
    • 279円
    • 342円
    • 965円
    • 224円
    • 491円