お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (110)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(110)
    • 5スター(102)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/09/2020

    これらのracerStarエンジンは、価格のためのポンプです。 推奨 100%。 受信で15日約。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/02/2021

    良質

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • AksVIP3
    RU
    11/08/2020

    チェックインが必要です ありがとう。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2018

    Ordered 4 am only one has a good bearing unfortunately. But what do you expect for the price. Change the bearing out and you have a good motor. and pretty affichent. On an 7 inch frame (415g) + GP, 4s 1500 and 7" props flight time around 10-15 min. If the bearings was better i'd highly recommend. Or if you don't have the money to spend.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/08/2019

    pedí dos motores por que se me quemó uno (por primera vez quemo un motor y sin saber por que ) son baratos y de buena calidad , los uso para mi long range con 5s y tripala de 7 inch

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2018

    Here is my review: https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?3157858-Review-%28ip%29-of-Racerstar-BR2207S-1600KV-2200KV-2500KV-3-6S-Motors

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/08/2018

    Движки не плохие, перед этим заказом брал попался один бракованный подклинивало этот на замену.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2018

    Bons motores ainda não testados entrega rápida frete gratuito preço razoável também obrigado ao fornecedor e a Bangood minha primeira compra no site

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/05/2018

    Thrust tests show some very good numbers for efficiency on 6S. Could be a good motor for longer flights but not if you want a superfast setup https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eyvQXKiPN7M

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/08/2018

    Моторчики не плохие, беру не первый раз, но в этот раз попался один бракованный подклинивает его.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,685円
    • 6,970円
    • 2,248円
    • 4,496円
    • 1,636円
    • 786円
    • 4,047円
    • 1,011円
    • 4,834円
    • 2,360円
    • 786円
    • 1,078円
    • 694円
    • 449円
    • 2,922円
    • 336円
    • 1,011円
    • 2,135円