お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (128)
  • 画像 (31)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(128)
    • 5スター(122)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • AU
    2020-01-02 15:59:53

    This 2000kv will be used in a Mugen MBX7R, which I’ll be converting to the SCT. It will have ample torque. I’ll run it on 4S as 6S is just silly for a Short Course Truck. Excellent value for money.

    コメント
  • SAPINEN
    ES
    2020-02-19 00:22:50

    Compre dos conjuntos motor + esc. Al conectar uno de los esc no funcionaba. Sonaba como si tuviese algo roto dentro; lo desmonté y tenía un componente roto

    コメント
  • Alamat
    PH
    2020-02-17 08:23:45

    Great! best value for price. #Thanks.. Banggood #Thanks.. racerstar

    コメント
  • 2019-12-05 14:17:43

    supere contan tu moteur et esc 120 anper

    コメント
  • 2020-09-03 04:54:25

    the item arrive today sept 3 it was fast delivery thanks banggood....

    コメント
  • dustin
    US
    2020-08-28 19:03:06

    I am only running this thing at 15 volts but it has a ton of power and speed perfect for my 1/8 scale hpi hellfire. I have about 10 runs in it and no problems yet.

    コメント
  • Ledger
    US
    2020-06-08 13:01:06

    i didnt realize it was for 1/8 scale kit but i modded my blackout sc redcat 1/10 scale to hold this motor and esc not its crazy fast and has way more than enough power it was a great buy would recommend putting it 1/8 scale but in some 1/10 it will work.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-19 05:37:38

    Todo correcto, fiel a la descripción.

    コメント
  • slrc
    LK
    2020-03-13 10:54:09

    excellent quality product.if you looking for upgrade your buggy, this is the one you should buy.also good & really fast delivery.

    コメント
  • Oryman
    IT
    2020-01-18 15:36:13

    Ottimo prodotto. Ho fatto upgrade di auto 1/10 da nitro ad elettrica va anche meglio

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 8,790円
    • 4,889円
    • 4,645円
    • 3,833円
    • 6,608円
    • 4,754円
    • 7,534円
    • 21,056円
    • 3,717円
    • 4,645円
    • 8,119円
    • 3,826円
    • 4,708円
    • 4,064円
    • 3,133円
    • 3,076円
    • 5,023円
    • 10,737円