お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (134)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(134)
    • 5スター(125)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-04-10 16:09:34

    ESC is absolutely superb lovely reliable do like it for the price she's on my cheetah running 6 cell with this combination of tyres from the cheetah collection

    コメント (1)
  • Zac
    US
    2020-05-03 09:14:06

    Great speed control! It is a rebranded GOOLRC so my program card worked like a charm. Got it in my Electric converted T-maxx. Off the line throttle response is snappy and braking is smooth and controlled.

    コメント
  • bbbb
    US
    2020-07-30 21:20:01

    very good quality

    コメント
  • Tuninx
    ES
    2020-04-07 22:38:21

    igual que en la descripción falta probar con 4s y 6s a la espera del zd Racing 9021 V3 para poder probarlo bien

    コメント
  • AK47
    ZA
    2020-02-19 04:38:29

    Good solid ESC for my E-maxx. Sturdy feel to the casing.

    コメント
  • ADACEN
    MU
    2017-11-10 08:24:21

    Here is some help and a honest review about this product . cool esc , durable, powerful , and very cheap but only one issue is the switch on ~ off cause mine already died because every time i have to hold the switch to use the program card .so i decided to change the switch as you see in my photo .Problem solve , Im using push button for programming the esc and the press button for starting it. Note that the push button only for programming the esc cause your car will not move . Hope this will

    コメント
  • Shifty
    SG
    2017-03-18 12:05:01

    Bought it to replace my airplane ESC on my Electric Longboard build. Now i finally have brakes and neutral freewheel!! Comes with a detachable cooling fan and an onboard on/off switch. I no longer need to unplug battery for short stops. Great product at a great price.

    コメント (2)
  • 2018-03-01 08:25:05

    very good service. thank you banggood, i will order more

    コメント
  • 2019-03-12 22:31:25

    barang bagus.semoga normal

    コメント
  • 2017-10-20 07:57:16

    i love this esc especially the price! cant beat it!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,735円
    • 1,229円
    • 2,029円
    • 2,189円
    • 568円
    • 7,541円
    • 4,302円
    • 3,192円
    • 9,055円
    • 1,307円
    • 3,000円
    • 4,883円
    • 3,713円
    • 4,894円
    • 2,553円
    • 2,764円
    • 21,077円
    • 1,064円