お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (109)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(109)
    • 5スター(107)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-23 00:38:30

    Крутой видеопередатчик с большими возможностями! Очень миниатюрный и его крепление на любой вкус! Микрофон на борту это то что надо, так как сейчас практически все современные камеры идут без микрофонов!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-24 19:56:56

    Very reliable VTX with clean image. Gets hot on the bench, so turn it off if you can or at least put it into pit mode by holding the PWR button until the LED starts flashing. Comes in a bag with cable, SMA pigtail, some stickers and a transparent plastic plate for mounting on 30.5 x 30.5mm stack.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-07 02:33:58

    Great product, output power is incredible. Fast shipping. I recommend it!

    コメント
  • 2020-03-18 09:19:07

    Very good quality and performance vtx. The mic is a good add. I use it in all my quads.it comes with 90 degree mmcx to sma pigtail.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-11 09:08:37

    Not tested yet for long range but penetration is so good. However, your local logistic company sucks in my country.

    コメント
  • skigno
    IT
    2020-05-15 03:05:43

    Ottima vtx per il suo prezzo

    コメント
  • 2019-11-20 23:17:28

    Very good vtx. Nice picture and range. The mic is a nice add and the form factor is great!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-17 11:18:24

    On the photo you see what is included. Good they added a plastic plate, and extention to an antenna. Overall look is great, can't wait to test it:)

    コメント
  • 2020-09-03 02:52:14

    Nice vtx, easy to install on my Nazgula 5, and picture and range seems to be improved even on lower power settings.

    コメント
  • Gonzo
    PT
    2020-05-23 18:49:37

    my best VTX and works with any issues.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,493円
    • 3,938円
    • 2,013円
    • 4,587円
    • 9,388円
    • 347円
    • 4,267円
    • 3,520円
    • 1,599円
    • 4,693円
    • 1,046円
    • 1,599円
    • 2,170円
    • 1,066円
    • 424円
    • 2,986円
    • 1,339円
    • 644円