お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-06-06 17:50:20

    Put in ice water to test 100 ohm zero point and got varied readings between the 3 devices

    コメント (2)
  • Michele
    IT
    2019-03-15 12:32:17

    Tempi di consegna e prodotto entrambi molto soddisfacenti. Ottimo anche il prezzo. Complimenti allo staff Bang good!

    コメント
  • 2019-10-14 03:43:48

    Was looking for good PT100, I got them now. I will use it for an oven modification, they should resit 400 degree celcius, but not tried yet. Cable slieve and montage quiet good.

    コメント
  • Edvard
    NO
    2019-10-31 07:10:44

    I ordered 4 pieces (it also says on the package), but there were only 3 pieces in the shipment

    コメント
  • JLG
    FR
    2018-06-30 07:42:28

    Easy t install in smoke pipe of my fireplace. To use it: I connect an ohmeter, and convert ohmeter measurement from a table I downloaded from internet (to convert ohm to degree)

    コメント
  • joseph
    CA
    2016-05-20 18:22:23

    I bought this product because of the price. After it arrived is was even more pleased. The unit is well made and will fit into my application perfectly. Thank you, Joseph.

    コメント
  • 2015-07-07 14:55:24

    Arrived in decent time considering free shipping. Build quite seems quite good considering the price. Tested in ice water and resistance was 100.1 ohms so relatively accurate.

    コメント
  • 2016-02-01 10:21:59

    A nice temperature probe that will come to use in my projects for measuring temperature in my furnace. Can recommend buying it!

    コメント
  • 2019-09-04 12:11:06

    works very well fast shipping

    コメント
  • smeimax
    ZA
    2019-08-17 03:28:57

    very good, work as stated, and accurate enough for my application

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,541円
    • 343円
    • 425円
    • 820円
    • 225円
    • 319円
    • 1,130円
    • 532円
    • 425円
    • 1,454円
    • 425円
    • 212円
    • 536円
    • 212円
    • 1,031円
    • 319円
    • 532円
    • 1,065円