お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (328)
  • 画像 (45)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(328)
    • 5スター(319)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-29 16:18:04

    As expected and described

    コメント
  • merku83
    IT
    2019-11-28 12:42:52

    Good product

    コメント
  • pHysiX
    AU
    2016-08-23 18:40:07

    Broke my bearings and replaced it with these. Smooth straight out of the bag and tolerance is very acceptable. Very happy and my quad has virtually no vibrations.

    コメント
  • 2016-12-20 18:52:32

    I bought a couple of bearings to keep them handy as I am running EMAX RS2205-2300KV (Red Bottoms) on 2 quads - a ZMR250 and a QAV210. If you hear the motors make a crunching-like noise, most likely it is the bearing that needs to be replaced. These bearings are definitely a must-have spare as they are good quality and very smooth - no vibrations at all and can save you a crash if the bearing fails. Definitely recommended!

    コメント
  • Kaelos
    FR
    2018-05-19 08:59:36

    These bearings fit well to racerstar BR2205 2600KV. To do the replacement, I used these tools of mine (photos), they are very easy to use: 5 minutes per bearing, directly on the drone! No more vibrations...

    コメント
  • Sokura
    FI
    2018-05-03 08:23:51

    Looks good not tested yet.

    コメント (2)
  • Hawki
    US
    2017-01-26 23:42:47

    My Emax Red Bottom motors have been a true pleasure to own. They have been very fast, reliable and worth every penny I've got invested in them. One of my prized motors began to develop a little grinding noise and I immediately ordered a few replacement bearings from Banggood. They have injected new life into my beloved motors. They are now ready for a few more hours of service. Great quality, great price and quick delivery. Plus, plus, plus!!

    コメント
  • 2017-10-29 22:32:52

    We can use this if the dimensions of bearings are 3x4x8

    コメント
  • NL_Hees
    NL
    2017-10-10 10:07:05

    Good bearings. I've read on RC groups these can also be used on the Eachine x220s 2206 motors. So I've orderd a couple so I can replace them when the bearings go bad. (1 motor is already not souding entirely smooth anymore)

    コメント
  • vimiral
    RU
    2018-05-28 08:21:55

    Крутятся мягко. В смазке. доехали быстро. Рекомендую. В двигатель ещё не ставил но визуально хороши

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 605円
    • 124円
    • 1,384円
    • 1,278円
    • 107円
    • 334円
    • 4,688円
    • 703円
    • 5,652円
    • 3,830円
    • 745円
    • 929円
    • 1,918円
    • 1,253円
    • 351円
    • 425円
    • 2,024円
    • 1,278円