お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (64)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(64)
    • 5スター(61)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/06/2020

    私のT8SGのDIY。 デュアルアンテナ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2019

    nice conacter

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/05/2021

    Very good product, but as all the goods purchased from this site, shipment time are very very long so that a buyer at first glance prefer mainly to try Amazon or eBay sites.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/06/2021

    アダプターは15日で無傷で到着。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/10/2014

    Arrived in 25 days (standard shipping) This is a female to 2 male adapter not a male to 2 female! check picture! Overall satisfied with this product only because i still have a use for it, otherwise it is incorrectly labled! Thanks anyways Banggood :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/08/2016

    The connectors that sought to extend the installation of wifi antenna and have been hard to find. Working properly and discharge their responsibilities, you may be recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2016

    товар соответствует описанию, хорошая цена. доставка во время. внешность соответствует описанию. качество хорошее.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2015

    I used to put 2 antennas on my fpv RX. still have decent signal so not sure if it helped to increase but it did not appear to decrease my range as i was warned it would do.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/07/2015

    name of this item is RP-SMA Male to Two 2 RP-SMA Female T Connector Adapter but Connector type: RP SMA with female pin,RP SMA with male pin. check pictures before order. I'm use it for mod antenna to 2 antenna on my transmitter.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/04/2016

    permets d'utiliser 2 antennes TX sous le drone Tres bon produit

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,013円
    • 1,274円
    • 2,897円
    • 1,390円
    • 10,769円
    • 1,854円
    • 1,042円
    • 648円
    • 926円
    • 1,158円
    • 1,042円
    • 3,129円
    • 3,129円
    • 2,201円
    • 2,317円
    • 1,506円
    • 17,387円
    • 1,158円