お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/01/2021

    カバーソフトゲルサドル、非常に快適。 出荷は迅速で正確でした、おめでとう。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2018

    I bought this one becaus my mountain bike saddle is really hard and uncomfortable. It was really easy to install and does not move in any way. It adds some comfort without the need for a new saddle.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/04/2017

    I ran 70 kilometers, while satisfaction

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/09/2018

    this product size is small i need large size.this size is not covering my cycle Saddle post.disappointed. want replacement with larg size or Refund of money.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/06/2018

    el modo de acomodarlos depende mucho de la calidad del asiento de abajo, aunque si, en efecto no se resbala, dista mucho de el agarre que tiene con un asiento nuevo a uno ya maltratado, en el asiento maltratado se mueve un poco y en uno nuevo para nada!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2018

    Good quality, with 2 pocket and 2 straps could be fixed very tight to the original saddle. Comfortable, I could ride longer with no pain ... I will buy again.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2018

    i have it installed on my mountain bike,it really remove some agonizing pain of my butt,Really its good thanks BG

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/11/2020

    優れた製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/11/2020

    素晴らしく、自転車はスタイリッシュで、特に快適です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2020

    素晴らしい席、私は非常に速く到着します, 新鮮で快適な. ありがとう.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,910円
    • 3,451円
    • 4,600円
    • 2,414円
    • 1,609円
    • 1,839円
    • 2,759円
    • 1,494円
    • 1,494円
    • 1,264円
    • 1,954円
    • 1,149円
    • 2,299円
    • 1,609円
    • 15,642円
    • 919円
    • 3,335円
    • 804円