お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (33)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(33)
    • 5スター(32)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-27 15:45:23

    Cześć. Ekstra fajna czapeczka na rower. Bardzo dobrze dolega do głowy, w pełni chroni i zakrywa uszy. Ciepła, bardzo lekka. ładnie zapakowana. Gorąco Polecam!!!

    コメント
  • odo60
    NO
    2019-11-26 15:58:33

    Nice tight bicycle cap. warming without beeing heavy. nice headpiece.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-13 03:57:56

    Rychle dodání. Materiál také příjemný ale střih jsem čekal lepší. Nejsem z čepice úplně nadšený

    コメント
  • 2019-11-28 06:59:38

    ΚΑΛΗ ΠΟΙΟΤΗΤΑ

    コメント
  • 2020-01-23 13:37:49

    Boa qualidade pratico e util.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-17 12:23:30

    Produto chegou bem surrado para varia, porém lavei e melhorou a aparência desse cap que tem um conforto muito bom e fica justo na cabeça sem incomodar ou aquele sensação de aperto chata, Ótimo produto!

    コメント
  • Sendra
    HR
    2020-01-22 00:18:08

    EXCELLENT SIZE, WARM, WATERPROOF, THANKS FIT IN A POCKET / JACKET POCKET, A GREAT CHOICE FOR ALL THOSE WHO EXTERNAL SPORTS each recommendation i will order another one

    コメント
  • AlesBG
    SI
    2020-04-05 04:14:49

    great product, I recommend, fast delivery to Slovenia.  I found the coupon on Banggood Slovenija's Facebook page

    コメント
  • Tarcod
    HU
    2019-12-16 02:45:49

    At the first time a bit strange design, but comfortable to wear. Good for a ride a bike.

    コメント
  • Craig
    NZ
    2019-11-29 14:00:57

    I love it for the cost it's good on my bike and also under my helmet plus under my hard hat at work.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,968円
    • 976円
    • 1,334円
    • 2,530円
    • 2,027円
    • 586円
    • 879円
    • 941円
    • 2,532円
    • 746円
    • 3,978円
    • 533円
    • 1,610円
    • 2,226円
    • 1,247円
    • 490円
    • 439円
    • 2,134円