お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/01/2018

    parece bueno y venía bien embalado lo probaré a ver cuánto duran las luces

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2017

    The integrated lights on the helmet are amazing. All bicycle helmets should have them. I ride with 2 forward headlights so I don't use the headlight on the helmet but the back and side lights are perfect. I ride to work every day and the ride is about 45 minutes now in the dark of morning. The charge on the helmet will last for at least 5 days. I'll then charge the helmet over the weekend and it will be good for another week.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/04/2017

    This bicycle helmet was delivered about a week ago and I could use it during several hundreds of kilometers. The helmet itself is a good bicycle helmet, but the light is of course the specialty. The front light has two brightness levels and a blinking state. The side and rear LED's are switched separately and have blinking and continuous modes. The built-in LiPo battery has a capacity of 2.000 mAh and last for about 3,5 hours with all lights at highest level. With the front light at lower brightness and the other lights blinking, the duration might be around 8 hours. Charging is easy with the micro-USB port. Also very practical that you can read off your bicycle computer in the dark and to have helmet light in case of technical problems with the bike. Super deal, deserves the full five stars: *****

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2017

    This is a very well constructed helmet that exceeded my expectations. The front and back lighting system is very bright and lasts long with one charge from a USB cable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/05/2017

    This is a great helmet. I got two of them. Comfortable and the lighting system makes it a great all round helmet for the bike. The only negative is the adjustability of the straps.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/04/2017

    It is comfortable, and the lighting works well. Time will tell how long the charge lasts as I did not charge it fully and the light didnt last the duration of my ride, but I am sure it will when fully charged

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/11/2019

    Boa tarde foi muito mal embalado sem proteção alguma caixa estourada rompida e o plastico dos envio somente

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2018

    Very good quality product with a reasonable price, nice wen have the facility to send goods to Angola Rgds

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/07/2017

    had this for a couple of months and battery life is good item is good and lights are working well and efficient

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • rhoit
    NP
    14/07/2017

    had to carry separate headlight with extra battery back, now its easy every thing is in the one helmet.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$29.44
    • US$37.00
    • US$59.48
    • US$23.21
    • US$70.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$57.00
    • US$38.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$61.39
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99