お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (48)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(48)
    • 5スター(47)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-03 12:23:08

    The shipment is very fast, the parcel arrived in Switzerland in just 10 days. Excellent quality product ! I have not yet received the RocHobby Willis, I cannot put pictures with the Jeep. I highly recommend the seller. Thank you very much. 5 Stars !

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-09-11 09:59:30

    Great add-on for this wonderful Jeep. Should be part of the package when you buy the Jeep though. the only thing I don’t like is the rear, where you fasten it. because of the Jerry can and Spare wheel mounts, it crumples up in the middle. but that’s a minor issue. Might remove the Velcro and come up with another solution too. We’ll see

    コメント
  • 2020-09-09 20:21:01

    looks great!! thanks for this!

    コメント
  • 2020-10-19 02:55:08

    Tolle Qualität, gerne wieder!

    コメント
  • Waynos
    AU
    2020-09-05 01:30:27

    quick delivery nice quality would buy again from seller

    コメント
  • David
    GB
    2020-09-16 15:42:51

    The canvas canopy arrived to the Scottish borders in 8 days in top condition. It was simple to install within minutes and transformed the jeep's appearance, my 1/6th scale soldier driver's head doesn't push the canopy up at all having previously removed the padded driver's seat.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-16 06:34:34

    Great optional canvas hood for the Great Roc Hobby 1.6 MB 41 Scaler, fits well too. The only thing I would liked to see is an opening/ window panel in rear fabric section.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-05 14:57:49

    This is very well made and easy to install. There is a bit of interference with the windshield wipers but it still works. It looks fantastic but I enjoy driving the Jeep more without the top installed.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-27 00:01:43

    本体購入後、追加で購入しました。思っていたより少し早く届き良かったです。。 また受信機を追加購入しないといけませんが、少し慣れてきました。

    コメント
  • 2020-08-26 16:25:10

    Package arrived safe and secure in quick time. The items is well made and looks really good. A great addition to my Jeep. It was a really good fit and easy to install.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,849円
    • 396円
    • 3,094円
    • 278円
    • 789円
    • 1,066円
    • 426円
    • 223円
    • 1,041円
    • 3,735円