お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (672)
  • 画像 (115)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(672)
    • 5スター(636)
    • 4スター(34)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/05/2021

    einfaches Batterie strip

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/06/2018

    Заказал ремешок 200х15мм, внешне качество не плохое. Ремешок по ширине меньше стандартного и хорошо подойдет для крепления экшен камеры к модели. Недостатком является цена, один ремешок стоит дороже пяти ремешков худшего качества.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/10/2017

    I really like these RJX straps. Since i use these i dont got any more problems with broken straps. Nice quality. Also check out the RJX straps with metal clasp. These are a bit better than these: https://bit.ly/RJXmagic

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/11/2020

    製品は密封包装で、明らかによく補強され、ステッチされています。 仕上げは簡単ですが、その目的のために私は問題ありません。 ドローンでは、テープをロックするマジックの先端に届くために、少し大きくて複雑になった。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/09/2018

    Отличные крепкие ремни, очень хорошо держут аккумулятолры, и мою gopro. Всем рекомендую!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/04/2018

    I bought this battery strap (150x15 mm) for an upcoming micro quadcopter build using the Hornet 120 frame and it fits perfectly, it also seems to hold a battery in place quite well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/09/2017

    Отлично подходят для дронов с толстыми акками , типа Onbo 4S 1500Max 95C и зашитными площадками снизу. Ремешки к покупке рекомендую однозначно !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/05/2019

    prodotto perfetto bello il design belli i materiali bei colori molto resistente insomma perfetta questa fascetta felcro io la sto utilizzando per fissare la mia actioncam sul mio bugs 8

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2020

    品質のテープですが、たった1本のベルクロテープで、輸送コストを上乗せするのもちょっと高かったかもしれません。しかし、それはかなり早く来た(そしてそれは魔法でも防弾でも無い)。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2019

    I once lost a quad because a lesser strap broke so I couldn't even use my buzzer since then I always use RJX straps they are bomb proof, on any quad pictured on my 3", highly recommended!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 819円
    • 1,053円
    • 3,163円
    • 702円
    • 702円
    • 1,053円
    • 1,053円
    • 819円
    • 819円
    • 10,545円
    • 585円
    • 1,288円
    • 936円
    • 1,639円
    • 8,085円
    • 6,678円
    • 8,202円
    • 1,171円