お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (81)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(81)
    • 5スター(76)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-11-17 07:58:52

    Great product, very cheap for it's quality. You can make 3 different cables. There are also blades on the tool which makes cable stripping very easy.

    コメント
  • 2017-08-31 13:03:55

    When I opened my product I saw a little additonal piece inside the package. After checking it it's because the product was dammaged and this piece was broken

    コメント
  • mac72
    HU
    2016-10-21 10:09:49

    5.66 dollárt megért. Nem egy csúcs minőség, de ezért az árért nem is lehet elvárni tőle. Teszi a dolgát. A posta ismét gyors volt.

    コメント
  • TGPF
    PT
    2018-11-16 07:25:27

    This crimper works well and does the job done. Do not have much to say about that.

    コメント
  • kajos
    CZ
    2018-11-08 02:51:26

    Perfektní krimplovací kleště. Už jsem použil.OK. Jsem spokojený. Doppručuji. Ještě dokoupím tester pro kontrolu kabelů.

    コメント
  • Ahari
    ZA
    2017-04-11 00:52:33

    Build quality seems good. Haven't tested it yet though

    コメント
  • 2019-11-12 08:55:24

    Very fast delivery, 8 days from order to hand over! This tool has been tested by me in all the ways. Cutting and stripping are very precise and good! Crimped RJ11 4/2,4/4, RJ12 4/4, 6/4 and RJ45 UTP 8/8 contacts were examined by microscope, cable tester and test equipments. Mechanically and real contacts are EXCELLENTLY PERFECT!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! 5*+5*+5*. Thank You very much BangGood!

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-05-24 16:05:59

    Получил. Ехала один месяц до Рязани. Хорошая обжимка. В комплекте нож для разделки UTP кабеля. Отлично! Got. I went one month to Ryazan. That's a good squeeze. Included is a knife for cutting the UTP cable. It's cool!

    コメント
  • 2019-11-04 12:16:24

    Outil professionnel à un prix abordable, belle fabrication, complet pour 3 types de connecteurs et tous types de câbles

    コメント
  • 2020-06-04 02:19:38

    Relative good quality pliers, but hand grip should be better. Good product for home use

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 448円
    • 1,174円
    • 1,495円
    • 2,243円
    • 2,243円
    • 747円
    • 533円
    • 1,345円
    • 1,174円
    • 426円
    • 267円
    • 784円
    • 2,243円
    • 1,174円
    • 3,205円
    • 1,068円
    • 1,281円
    • 1,378円