お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (167)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(167)
    • 5スター(158)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/01/2017

    Even though networking may not be your full-time job, this is a really great package to have around. It can come in particularly handy both when you want to create a new connection at home or if you want to test an existing connection. The quality is good and the price is incredible! What I liked is how it has everything you need in one bundle so you do not need to purchase more items. Definitely recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/11/2017

    I just made my first network cable and I couldn't be happier. I used the sample cable provided and I've actually been using it on my pc. The pliers are well built and I used youtube to find instructional videos. This is an unbelievable at regular price, it's even better when you can get it on sale

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2017

    Un petit kit très sympathique pour faire des câbles Ethernet facilement et rapidement ! Avec tout le matériel nécessaire de dans, bien pratique pour les petites réparation serveur ou dans le réseau.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2017

    Раньше таким инструментом не пользовался, так что сравнивать не с чем. Всё работает. Вот только упаковано было плохо - вообще даже без пузырчатой упаковки, так что тестер разбили на почте. На работоспособности не сказалось.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2018

    After 17 years of experience in making Cat5 cable, I needed to attach 3 connectors before one worked. The pince doesn't always align properly with the contacts.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/02/2017

    Всё как в описании. Тестер в небольшом чехле. На ручках обжима остался облой от литья. В целом очень хорошее качество.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/06/2017

    Wow, I am totally impressed with the value of this kit.The jack crimper is of surprisingly good quality. A great kit for anyone that wants to wire up their home for cat 5/6. It would be even better if they added 10 regular phone jacks with the kit. Totally Recommended!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/02/2017

    El artículo es muy completo aunque una vez probado decir que las clavijas no vales para nada ya que una vez crimpadas se sueltan. No obstante calidad precio del conjunto muy bien

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2017

    Excellent Product! I am very satisfied! Thank you Banggood!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • maximun
    CA
    15/03/2017

    fonctionne bien bon ensemble je recommande

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 672円
    • 3,701円
    • 3,365円
    • 1,570円
    • 5,833円
    • 1,233円
    • 1,016円
    • 4,823円
    • 952円
    • 2,579円
    • 4,150円
    • 2,916円
    • 1,345円
    • 1,345円
    • 4,150円
    • 1,121円
    • 1,570円
    • 1,682円