お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (109)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(109)
    • 5スター(103)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/05/2021

    It looks like another of the many USB testers. But it's an interesting piece in the USB-C variant. Great is the ability to have input as a female or male. The USB micro connector can be used either for independent power supply or for connection to a PC. I was most curious about the possibility of connecting to a PC or mobile phone. The application on the mobile looks good. The connection was easy, just requiring access to the location. A little redundant condition in the style of "big brother". The application allows you to save the measured values to an xlsx file, which makes them excellent for the ability to create a graph and view the measured values of values. Voltage, current, D +, D-, date and time values are stored in second intervals. The program on the PC is a bit simpler and only writes voltage and current values to Excel without a time trace. But at least it doesn't require access to the location.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/04/2021

    This is an awesome USB-C meter. Works really great. The display is clear and easily readable. Setting the switches properly to match the measurement needs can be challenging. It is really worth the money.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2021

    素晴らしいUSBツール、高い感性、多くの素晴らしい機能。 USB Type Cの為もお勧めです。 1つは持っている必要があります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/10/2021

    予想どおりに動作します。 唯一の欠落は、bluetooth 経由で PC 接続です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2021

    仕事は大丈夫、ありがとう

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2021

    非常にいいです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2020

    個人的に私はこのUSB Cメーターが大好きです! 是非、ぜひお勧めしたいです。 私は現在、2つの問題があります; 1バックサイドは少し曲げます & 2 出荷梱包は非常に素晴らしく、ミニマルでした. ありがたいことに、輸送中に損傷はありませんでした。 まず、mWHメーターは前回保存した数から継続し、電源が切れてもテストが継続できると便利です。 私はプロトコル検出について言うべき良いことしかありません。プロトコルを言うシンプルな機能が好きです。 温度計は USB C ポートにあるようです 非常に便利であれば 過熱電源を知らせました, Bluetoothアプリは個人的には少し欠けているようですが、トリガー統合を見たいのですが、問題なく機能します。 また、トリガーの一部は使用しにくいです。 要約すると、それは素晴らしい製品ですが、それはいくつかの不具合を持っています。 ぜひこの商品をお薦めします!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/10/2019

    The TC66C meter tester comes in a decent plastic case. In the case there is a QR code and links for Windows software, apps (iOS & Android) and detailed English pdf manual. Note that those scratches you see on my photos and video footages are on the protective films, which I didn't peel for keeping the screen and back side immaculate. The TC66C screen itself is crystal clear, without scratches. Contancts and chassis are well build. The colour 6-bit, 0.96 inch screen is IPS and has a 160x80 resolution. I explained all of its features and screen menus on my video if you want to find out more. I also included the detailed manual. I did numerous tests to power bank and wall charger as well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/05/2019

    Works well, very nice to have the ability to use it in both directions (really missed this on the TC64 where I could not measure chargers with a fixed lead). It also feels more sturdy due to having an extra plastic stabilizer part sandwiched in. I find the UI to be a little bit confusing, and I would like for the buttons to swap functions when the screen is rotated (so that the "left" button would always do the same thing), but its not bad, and I will probably get used to it. The ability to power the meter externally is a welcome feature, especially since it consumes ~240 mA by itself (regardless of voltage), which is not deducted from the meters reading. I suppose this would be different to achieve though given the form factor though, so no issues there. The Bluetooth and app works well with my Android phone, I have not tested the PC application.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2019

    This is actually great device. Mainly it is used to power Type-C devices, and measure their consumption. It has also an external power supply that allows you for very accurate current measure. I wander if it can be used as a DYI lab power supply. It can handle up to 24v and 5A. So if you can attach it to a variable power supply (voltage limit & current limit), this device could serve as a display.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,970円
    • 2,897円
    • 2,433円
    • 1,506円
    • 1,158円
    • 1,970円
    • 1,274円
    • 1,738円
    • 1,042円
    • 1,738円
    • 463円
    • 463円
    • 1,042円
    • 463円
    • 9,273円
    • 289円
    • 463円
    • 694円