お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (215)
  • 画像 (34)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(215)
    • 5スター(208)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • Htarish
    KW
    25/10/2021

    非常にいいです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2021

    記事: コンポーネントは品質が良いようです。 セットは完成品で、丁寧に梱包されています。 - 塗装の少しの箇所が傷つきます。 (写真1) 配送: 2日以内の速達 CZからGERへ。 /- エアクッションフィルムのみに詰め込み、2つのエッジがわずかに損傷している可能性があります。 (写真2) 3番目の写真は、インストールの概要です。 今のところDSP5020が楽しみですが、CNからGERへの出荷には少し時間がかかります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2019

    Used as power supply with DPS5005 with USB module and with switching power supply. I have modified case and, it's all in case, very good and small power supply.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/08/2019

    Everything according to description. Fast delivering in a simple but adequate packaging. Assembled straight forward, working fine. Everything in place, Nothing missing.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2019

    Excellent, I am happy. I placed bluetoth device to communicate with mobile and it works fine. My USB remains unwired. Oh! if there is a switch to select bluetoth or USB, will be great.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/04/2018

    Hi, I'm quite impressed with the quality. A bad is no wire diagram is available and I had to deduct from UTube videos and some pictures - I got it working on the first go. Refer to my photo's for some help on the wiring.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/04/2018

    Everything was very well packed and organised, DPH5005 fit perfectly inside. Fan is a bit noisy and it is always on, I would prefer to be temperature controlled. Supplied wires could be a bit longer and a 2x2.54mm pin connector for fan was missing. Rubber fit are excellent, there is no way to move it around by inserting/removing banana plugs.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/07/2020

    よく作られた品質の金属ケース。 プロジェクトを完了するすべてのコンポーネントが含まれます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2019

    Muy bien embalado con un envío rápido y seguro, tan sólo cuatro días, impresionante.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2018

    Viene bien protegida. Se echa de menos el manual de montaje ya que no lo tiene. Buen material y ajuste perfecto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$75.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$40.49
    • US$66.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$17.99