お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (148)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(148)
    • 5スター(144)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-06 14:42:46

    Great little unit! I attached it to an old 19.2 volt laptop power supply and it works perfectly for me.

    コメント
  • Xav
    FR
    2020-08-26 01:32:39

    Perfect to create an ATX PSU based workbench power supply. I didn't tested yet the communication module but I found software on GitHub that's look promising. I tried to charge a Li-ion 18650 in CC CV and it work fine.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-19 11:29:28

    Great little unit which I've installed in my own bench power supply.

    コメント
  • petoz
    SK
    2019-09-23 03:29:01

    Used as power supply with DPS5005 with USB module and with switching power supply. I have modified case and, it's all in case, very good and small power supply.

    コメント
  • 2019-04-08 12:55:27

    Content de cet achat. Pour l'instant testé qu'avec de faible puissance (5-12v à 0,1-1A) mais marche bien. Il me reste à la connecter a un weemos pour la piloter en wifi (c'est pour ça qu'il y a 4 fils non connecté) et a ajouter un ventilateur 8cm asservi en température.

    コメント
  • 2018-01-12 01:20:11

    Товар соответствует описанию. Качество отличное. Показания точные, регулировка удобная. Рекомендую.

    コメント
  • kurnias
    ID
    2017-11-21 09:17:40

    Still OpenDPS friendly, so the board is version 2.2

    コメント (1)
  • 2017-11-15 10:56:09

    very good product. came quickly put it in housing which is sold separately. it is a must product for any hobbits.

    コメント (1)
  • bmht
    VE
    2017-09-21 16:42:03

    I ordered this with the RUIDENG DP And DPS Power Supply Housing 2 Kinds Aluminum Housing Constant Voltage Current Casing Digital Control Buck Voltage Converter Only Box It seems well made and I still need to assemble it So far shipping has been great and delivery fast. Product well package

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-02-26 06:15:34

    Отличный блок для построения лабораторного блока питания.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,001円
    • 2,572円
    • 4,336円
    • 3,108円
    • 857円
    • 2,787円
    • 3,537円
    • 2,250円
    • 4,073円
    • 4,073円
    • 3,966円
    • 1,393円
    • 2,456円
    • 758円
    • 428円
    • 1,393円
    • 428円
    • 321円