配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(283)
    • 5スター(257)
    • 4スター(21)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good

    2017-06-20 11:56:32

    good enough and not to expensive good enough for my baofeng UV5RB 73 de PD0MV

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-24 03:54:28

    Looks and feels good , top section a bit on the thin side but van live with it . Have not done a range test yet.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-11 11:04:27

    The antenna has no contact in the radio connector. I'm going to have to make some adjustments to use it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-06 16:00:57

    Muy buenas Funcionan bien, ideales para mi radio baofeng

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-25 16:18:43

    cx

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-16 08:06:56

    Very good product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Anodizing also done on the vital connectors...

    2015-06-01 11:11:53

    When 1st operated with this antenna the gain was not there. The SWR was somewhat worse than announced. When the black anodizing was removed from both sides of the bottom brass adapter and inside the adapting tube upon this adapter, the antenna showed some gain, and behaved as expected. The SWR had also changed to the better. No dip at 900 MHz though... Only at 125-146 & 410 to 460 MHz, depending on the used groundplane. Very flexible and user friendly.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Top element is really floppy.

    2015-11-04 11:35:09

    The antenna I received is not a Diamond antenna.. The top element is really floppy as well. It works fine though, and the connector isn't anodized like previous samples were.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Buena antena.

    2015-03-09 20:13:14

    Recibida hoy, sin problemas. Es la que me hacia falta, ligera y solida, flexible y fácil de manejar. La esperaba, ....ahora a disfrutarla. Recomendable.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Received 19 day earlier than expected

    2018-09-20 18:49:50

    Good job getting these items to me earlier that expected.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!