お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • gfr79
    GR
    2020-01-12 09:09:17

    Excellent crawler!! I think its trx4 skill level. VFM crawler. 2 last photos with my zp1001. Thanks banggood!!

    コメント
  • ctiradv
    CZ
    2020-01-30 10:55:30

    Auto přišlo v pořádku. Žlutá barva je úžasná. Zatím jen rozbaleno, vypadá slušně. Děkuji Banggood. ;-)

    コメント
  • Vlk
    CZ
    2020-04-30 13:01:49

    Vše přišlo a jsem spokojen děkuji Banggood. Jirka Vys.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-06 02:15:51

    excelente produto muito bom mesmo

    コメント
  • 2019-11-20 07:19:57

    Ver nice and cabable Crawler :-) Super fast delivery !

    コメント
  • Baf09
    CZ
    2019-10-14 12:46:47

    looks very good, very fast delivered. ordered 26.9. and 14.10. came. quite noisy engine. battery 2000+mah. similar as traxxas sport

    コメント
  • 2019-11-22 19:46:35

    This crawler appears to be very capable and has a very sturdy build quality. It does exactly what it aims to do as it is excellent value for money but I highly advise you ditch the charger it comes with and by a decent hobby grade charger. The only downside was in its delivery. It could have done with being packed in a box to protect the products packaging and thus protecting the chassi from having its shell post broken. I also feel whatever courier company dealt with the package itself did not treat

    コメント
  • 2020-07-10 18:19:08

    This is my first crawler and I’m beyond impressed. After watching a million Kevin Talbot videos I decided that this would be a good first car that wasn’t too expensive. You get waaaay more than 20 minutes drive time. I’ve only ran it once but it seems like it ran at least 30-40 minutes. Great truck for the value!

    コメント
  • 2020-05-27 21:58:20

    well I was trying to hold off on putting review until I got a response but I still haven't gotten a response yet... Truck came in did have a broken bumper mount I did contact to see if I can get a replacement part or get it fixed and no response yet other than that the truck came in in pretty good shape the body was a little warped due to having stuff probably stacked on top of it I may have to use a heating gun to try to get the body back to shape but for right now running it without a body it does

    コメント
  • 2020-08-23 22:47:04

    سياره ممتازه جداً التروس مصنوعه من الحديد لها اضاءة امامية وخلفيه قوية جداً في التسلق ومقاومه للمياه والسعر جداً منافس العيب الوحيد البطارية حجمها صغير وتقدر تشتري بطارية حجم اكبر .. شكراً بانجود 👍

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 19,743円
    • 25,969円
    • 73,276円
    • 22,533円
    • 6,008円
    • 7,510円
    • 22,281円
    • 17,923円
    • 7,621円
    • 24,317円
    • 10,622円
    • 22,855円
    • 9,904円
    • 10,407円
    • 8,691円
    • 19,957円
    • 24,679円
    • 4,366円