お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • TonnyS
    RO
    2019-09-06 18:50:41

    Very nice crawler, excellent crawling capabilities but has arrived in Romania after 44 days.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-26 18:21:25

    Superb chassis, with some great parts, it's really hard to fault. But, a few things to note. Depending on your trails the CF rails may need to be sealed prior to use (to prevent chips/flaking). Body is about 5mm shorter than the wheelbase of the chassis (rear wheel clearance only). Gears are all metal but NO lube installed. Motor plate is stamped metal and mine has a slight bow that put the pinion alignment off a small amount (fixed now). Recommend to re-fill the shocks. Tyres and foams are

    コメント
  • francis
    FR
    2019-11-30 01:30:14

    au déballage malgrés un carton extérieur très abimé la voiture est en état et conforme, ce n'est que le déballage a voir les détails quand j'aurais les pièces pour le montage final mais c'est bon ,pour l'instant je recommande.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-03 19:36:35

    Took 6 weeks to come, looks really nice.. But unfortunately my rear prop shaft sheared off after 10 minutes use.. I'm not sure if it was a bad unit or assembled badly but I would hope it would last longer than that.. The tube is split and the pin is gone. One very upset son..

    コメント (1)
  • tcazee
    US
    2020-10-14 18:38:16

    I cant believe the quality of this rc it would cost close to 500 to upgrade a crawler to this level

    コメント
  • 2020-10-14 10:27:02

    Very nice

    コメント
  • 2020-01-04 23:35:09

    Bonne qualitée. belle finition. Merci bangood

    コメント
  • Baf09
    CZ
    2019-10-14 12:53:45

    very fast delivered, looks very profi, 2pcs bumper, rim is plastic, pneu is very soft, cover gear box is plastic, small gear is metal and big wheel is plastic. cover diferencial is metal, ordered 26.9. delivered to czech rep. 14.10.

    コメント
  • 2019-07-08 08:30:40

    Good morning, very good everything, very good car but should have more options to get accessories for this car Thank you

    コメント
  • Stephen
    AU
    2019-07-27 04:01:08

    Here is my YouTube video https://youtu.be/0jax3YRAXgQ

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 19,396円
    • 31,834円
    • 27,816円
    • 21,634円
    • 24,512円
    • 4,795円
    • 27,487円
    • 10,550円
    • 22,130円
    • 9,839円
    • 4,902円
    • 1,491円
    • 10,657円
    • 692円
    • 12,362円
    • 8,951円
    • 1,214円
    • 593円