お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-04-14 11:41:59

    L’ho provata per bene e funziona tutto, prodotto di ottima qualità, sono molto molto soddisfatto. Nessun costo aggiuntivo, unica preoccupazione era la scatola un po’ danneggiata ma il prodotto al suo interno era totalmente integro, la spina del carica batteria non è Italiana ma con un semplice adattatore che già possedevo non è un problema, io poi non uso il carica batteria base ma uno automatico universale.

    コメント
  • ctiradv
    CZ
    2020-07-01 01:47:50

    Auto dorazilo v pořádku. Je skvělé. Mám radost. Mé druhé RGT a jsem nadšen. Děkuji Banggood a RGT.

    コメント
  • Sousa
    PT
    2020-04-23 01:52:59

    Entrega em menos de 1 mês. Boa relação qualidade preço. A embalagem deveria vir um pouco mais reforçada. Um dos suportes dianteiros da carroçaria chegou partido.

    コメント
  • rst
    DE
    2020-10-17 16:15:33

    Tolles Fahrzeug, mega Optik, echtes RTR, fährt richtig gut, super dosierbar, überwindet fast jedes Hindernis, sehr schnelle Lieferung aus EU-Lager in CZ. Alles bestens.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-18 18:44:20

    I ordered an RC truck white it came grey the ESC wasn't working out of the box and I paid extra for shipping to get it early and that didn't happen in the time I was told reported all my problems and sent videos and pictures and still don't have answers. I still want to know how they are going to make it right.

    コメント (1)
  • csaabz
    HU
    2020-10-15 07:21:21

    I finally received it, took 3 weeks instead of 1 from EU warehouse. This is the upgraded version, the motor is on the front, so it is better for the weight balance. In general it looks good and works well. One of the front shocks needs adjustement. I will add some weight to the wheels and remove the spare wheel as the back of the car is already heavy (the battery is rear mounted). I recommend it.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-01-21 08:44:35

    Great Rc Car, a lot of fun, absolute good value for money. Grippy tires, 5 channel transmitter and receiver, strong steering servo, detailed body, 17T engine, I would buy it again at any time. Short delivery time from CN. Top 5 stars for Banggood and RGT brand.

    コメント
  • Ray
    US
    2020-05-27 16:24:22

    amazing little toy, a bit sad because mine came with the front left body post broken, and they dont sell the same body mount, but I hot glued it and it has hold. either way, an amazing machine and worth getting.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-15 00:03:54

    Great R/C Crawler for the price! Good construction and detail. Older kids and adults will Love it. Great for nature hikes! So good I bought another!!!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-16 12:00:35

    En rigtig god crawler, hurtig levering til døren. prisen er rigtig. Alt i alt et godt køb pe

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 10,527円
    • 4,052円
    • 3,827円
    • 39,454円
    • 11,804円
    • 55,301円
    • 3,402円
    • 20,811円
    • 4,466円
    • 7,975円
    • 27,621円
    • 6,972円
    • 16,589円
    • 24,459円
    • 22,332円
    • 9,491円
    • 4,147円
    • 9,039円