お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-24 13:38:35

    I received the v2 version with front motor and not the v1 with center motor as shown on the pics! Will not complain, because the price of this model is cheaper than the price of the v2 version. Large front motor. Nice little sofa crawler. Lights (ony on when driving). Slow, but quite capable. Soft tires glued to the rims. Comes with a nice little radio (Turbo Racing P31 91803G-B) which also binds with the small 4-ch receivers (sold as Hobby Porter receiver here on Banggood). Looks good, good pri

    コメント
  • 2020-09-23 21:47:46

    this is really amazing I love the way this little beast is built a lot of Love's been put into it

    コメント
  • Mo4lyph
    US
    2020-07-02 19:30:20

    got my package earlier than expected and everything is here!!

    コメント
  • 2019-06-08 21:37:00

    A Superb RC Crawler with powerful off road Rock Crawling performance, right out side box. this will surely keep you hooked rock crawling and off roading.

    コメント
  • 2019-02-07 02:18:42

    Nice little truck. Well worth the money.

    コメント
  • mashud
    BN
    2019-01-25 22:15:02

    fun lil crawler.....had fun playing it indoor

    コメント
  • 2019-06-15 22:59:39

    it is awesome

    コメント
  • 2020-10-03 10:36:10

    Hey what's up guys/women anyways I jus got mine in yesterday and over all it's definitely cool and most like anything it's easier to find the negative than it is positive so here goes one thing I don't like about it is the headlights are proportions with the throttle so they come on as you hit the throttle it's kind of weird and the other thing is the servo arm hangs down right above the front axle housing (pumpkin) and doesn't let the suspension work to its fullest but it still does work which is

    コメント
  • 2020-10-24 20:12:31

    Great little crawler. Works very well but the run time is a bit low. A better battery will solve that though. No issues at all. I can recommend this for those wanting something to play with inside.

    コメント
  • josh76
    US
    2020-07-03 18:09:54

    pretty cool, ordered a v1, got a v2!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 10,562円
    • 5,654円
    • 21,658円
    • 8,001円
    • 1,493円
    • 9,850円
    • 31,868円
    • 13,869円
    • 4,661円
    • 4,907円
    • 9,442円
    • 4,505円
    • 9,175円
    • 8,428円
    • 4,373円
    • 6,388円
    • 6,507円
    • 4,482円