お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (56)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(56)
    • 5スター(54)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/02/2018

    Led and package of very good quality as usual from geekcreit. But led pins arranged in one row,not as on picture in chess order.Bear in mind,as distance from pins not so lage in this case if You wish to solder to it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/08/2020

    迅速な配達、素晴らしいスペアパーツ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2019

    working perfectly

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2018

    Good packaging, arrived in good condition.. I will test as soon as possible

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2014

    Very good value common cathode RGB LED. I simply plugged it into pins 3,5 & 6 on my nano and used analogueWrite to make any colour I wanted. Agree with the other comment that the R and B labels are the wrong way round. Mine shipped with the LED bent over and pointing to the side, not straight up as in the picture. It would benefit from a diffuse dome as the colours split somewhat directly in front of the LED. It is nice and bright.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/05/2014

    Ordine effettuato il 10 aprile 2014 e ricevuto oggi 12 maggio 2014 (32 giorni). La merce, una volta arrivata in Italia, era tracciabile come raccomandata internazionale sul sito delle Poste italiane. Il Prodotto, dopo averlo provato accuratamente, è perfetto sotto ogni punto di vista e sicuramente ne ordinerò altri in un prossimo futuro. Banggood.com è un ottimo venditore e vale la pena aspettare qualche giorno in più per fare acquisti molto vantaggiosi.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2014

    I just received this item and the quality is great. Very suitable for testing outputs on arduino. The little con is that the letter for colors red and blue are wrong and interchanged. I mean pin marked with letter R is blue light and pin marked with letter B is red light.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/05/2015

    articolo conforme a quanto dichiarato, ben fatto e funzionale, provato e testato, ad un prezzo eccellente,..spedizione veloce e nella norma per prodotti che arrivano da così lontano..Tutto OK

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/09/2014

    Excelente dispositivo, no debe faltar entre tus modulos de arduino, como ya mecionaron en otros comentarios, el pin marcado como Red es Blue, fuera de eso todo perfecto, llego en 6 dias y justo como se muestra en la imagen

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/04/2014

    This is a good item from BG. The only negative tip is about the misslabeled pins (R and B are changed).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 461円
    • 691円
    • 691円
    • 1,268円
    • 691円
    • 682円
    • 1,153円
    • 1,153円
    • 2,884円
    • 345円
    • 345円
    • 576円
    • 807円
    • 461円
    • 691円
    • 230円
    • 1,845円
    • 1,038円