配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (226)
  • 画像 (27)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(329)
    • 5スター(319)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-31 08:43:16

    This antenna will not work properly with a taranis X9D+ se as the shaft diameter is larger than the standard antenna and due to the connecter being recessed it won't seat correctly, you will need to modify it by chamfering the end see photo and will then work.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-17 13:12:26

    pretty good 👌🏻

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-11 07:13:10

    Tudo ok.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-07 00:45:20

    yes if you have good soldering skills.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-06 07:48:13

    Comforme à la description, emballage très leger

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Lavoro semplice e pulito.

    2018-12-02 03:18:41

    La sostituzione e' molto semplice e veloce, grazie alla rondella - spessore di colore nero, che si inserisce perfettamente nel suo alloggio senza effettuare alcuna modifica. Basta applicare della colla a presa rapida esternamente alla rondella ed al suo alloggio e un po' di colla a caldo per assicurare il tutto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Антеннка для тараниса Х9

    2018-02-09 17:30:12

    Приобрел сие чудо китайской инженерии. Солидный на вид девайс к креплению к тараньке x9d присутствует адаптер. Не понятно качество приема с этой антенной непонятного производителя. Антенна должна быть согласована с аппаратурой не уверен что эту кто то согласовываь. Подумайте

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-14 18:42:54

    FrSky Taranis X9 Lite Pro に使えます。 非常に距離が伸びました。 ドローンで使用してますが、今までは500mくらいでRSSIの感度が落ちて戻ってましたが これに変えたら800m以上距離が伸びました。

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    parfait

    2018-11-20 08:51:35

    Le montage a été assez facile, même si la soudure est petite et délicate. Ne pas oublier de coller la petite pièce plastique à la taranis, sinon l’antenne se détachera toute seule. la portée semble bonne, voir plus solide qu’avec mon ancienne antenne d’origine.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Better Upgrade than I thought

    2017-11-18 18:52:53

    I bought this because I broke my old antenna on my XD9+. This works great and wasnt as hard I though to install. The adapter that comes with it to hold the antenna in the mount is a 3D printed part but fits perfectly. I had to use so thin CA glue to get it to stay in place but you cant even tell the glue is there. I would suggest this to anyone that is trying to get better connection for there TX. Or just neeeds a replacement antenna.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 23  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!