配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (88)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(66)
    • 5スター(64)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-06 06:30:59

    wired it up and tested it, it works great it comes complete with a k type temp. probe and solid state relay, only thing i had to change is if you go into the menu change p to 0, this unit was on 15 otherwise the output will switch on and off with intervalls, i like it good product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-12 13:24:06

    Muito bom vale a pena, recomendo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pid temperature controller kit

    2016-04-04 10:32:35

    He adquirido este kit para hacerme un horno de reballing. Para calentar los bga y se suelden las bolas de estaño. Muy buen precio.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    OK

    2018-01-23 14:58:25

    Arrived as expected. Works great for controling temperature of my 3D printer heated bed.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-26 09:23:21

    The goods were nicely packed and although there was slight damage to the box the goods were received in good order and functional. The good received were as per the picture and as per the order. This is my 7th order from Banggood. Not one has gone missing, all have arrived in good order and all have been great value for money.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-19 01:19:18

    Product was delivered very quickly and was as advertised. I have connected it to my oven and it is working well. The instructions are a bit vague but a search on the Internet gives tons of resources.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-26 10:41:42

    Items arrived within 10 days of my receipt. very nice and very pleased. works smoothly. Thank you

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-13 03:24:39

    excellent value for money

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-24 11:02:09

    works well

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-23 10:21:21

    Very good!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!