お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-07 08:35:53

    Arrived within a week, no damage to package, 5 star service guys. Having a motor upgrade due to too kigh kv for the props and battery I'm using. Highly reccommended

    コメント
  • probker
    RU
    2020-01-09 09:12:32

    доставка 2,5 недели, доставка до двери, все детали упакованы в пупырку, коробка пострадала не сильно) качество пены высочайшего уровня как у всех рептилий, другие модели и рядом не стояли) все детали имеют очень точную подгонку, ни чего подрезать не надо, самолетом доволен!

    コメント
  • 2019-12-13 03:06:18

    very good quality!

    コメント
  • Aks
    RU
    2020-08-11 11:23:31

    Коробка была повреждена, но все вроде цело. На сборке проверим. Спасибо

    コメント
  • 2020-05-22 15:16:18

    urunun kalitesi gerçekten çok güzel hatta mükemmel diyebilirim ilk firsatta bir tane daha alacağım A+++++++

    コメント
  • mike_o
    DK
    2019-12-07 09:28:12

    I bought mine in November 2019 from CH warehouse. It arrived 2 weeks later apparently from the local EU warehouse. Strange, but fine with me. The packaging box is solid with each item seperately wrapped in bubble sheet. The plane itself is very high quality; high density foam, clever solutions, M3 brass inserts for the motors, and a lot of other fine details. The kit version seems to be a ARF with the motors/ESC/stabilizer and a few other things removed and the A3 manual is in proper English. However,

    コメント
  • Zakster
    AU
    2020-03-31 03:37:51

    Interesting plane. CG is critical, best between 38-42mm. use high thrust props like DALPROP cyclones or similar, or you'll struggle to launch it consistently, mine has kissed the ground a few times already. otherwise seems a nice steady cruiser, not fast but fairly agile.

    コメント
  • Jontore
    EE
    2020-03-30 08:14:53

    only today I received a parcel in the mail, I have not yet assembled the plane, I just unpacked it and saw the awesome quality of the EPP, very dense material, the plane will simply not be killed if there are crashes

    コメント
  • 2020-04-20 23:32:45

    코로나 영향으로 40 일만에 배송 됨

    コメント
  • 2020-03-21 14:10:59

    Came in the mail within a few days! Great condition, no issues!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,907円
    • 28,849円
    • 22,197円
    • 5,768円
    • 5,046円
    • 24,795円
    • 13,442円
    • 12,696円
    • 3,693円
    • 10,241円
    • 13,763円
    • 6,721円
    • 11,089円
    • 8,108円
    • 8,198円
    • 8,534円
    • 7,361円
    • 8,806円