お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (72)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(72)
    • 5スター(68)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • daolcer
    ES
    2020-08-09 13:45:53

    I ordered 2 sets of wheels, one of the sets received was a bit different from the one advertised, as if it was a newer version, but it was true beadlock with 12mm hex socket (see the pics) and very good quality. The other set was completely different, no 12mm hex socket and no beadlock so it is useless. Finally I askied for the refund but, in any case, the P6791 is a great cheap beadlock wheel.

    コメント
  • unaieli
    ES
    2020-04-24 08:21:37

    perfecto tienen mucho agarre es lo que necesitaba

    コメント
  • 2020-10-11 13:39:31

    Wheels received are different to the ones advertised. They fit but are smaller and the tyre quality is poorer than original

    コメント
  • 2020-06-15 14:55:42

    Great tires and wheels!!

    コメント
  • 2020-07-22 12:52:19

    the tire are why better then my old ones the go off-roading way better

    コメント
  • obemech
    US
    2019-09-08 18:28:42

    great looking tires. haven't tried yet. looks good. Banggood, I'm running out or places to put all these loise parts you want pictures of. Can you PLEASE send me something to put all this in after you make me open the packages to take more pictures.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-11 11:32:17

    Really nice tires and rims for the money. Rims are real beadlock rims and use even hex-hardware. Tires are rather hard, come with foam inlay. A bang for the buck!

    コメント
  • 2018-09-17 01:28:09

    Рисунок диска не соответствует описанию. Резина в порядке а вот рисунок отличается разачаровывает что продавец даже не спросил.

    コメント
  • 2018-09-29 05:05:13

    Колеса те что заказаны, доставка не быстрая, трек отслеживался нормально только в России.

    コメント
  • b00blik
    RU
    2017-06-22 12:32:48

    Тут даже писать нечего. Просто колеса)) Брал для переделки монстра в шорт. Всё отлично)

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,999円
    • 2,197円
    • 2,136円
    • 736円
    • 1,453円
    • 657円
    • 527円
    • 277円
    • 1,045円
    • 376円
    • 946円
    • 1,000円
    • 267円
    • 286円
    • 713円
    • 3,192円
    • 20,946円
    • 1,684円