お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(24)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-10 13:58:20

    This machine is a WOW !!! Remo is a well known brand and it's nothing new that this car is great. They took great model and make it more great by adding brushless motor to make one of fastest car in this scale !! This beast can go with speed of 40 km/h !!!!!!! I could not get faster because I needed to turn and in that speed turning make it turn in place :D I learn that if You want to go faster and You turn TH D/R to 100% than reduce ST D/R to not make so sharp turns !! after testing speed with GPS

    コメント
  • 2020-01-14 01:59:44

    me gusto mucho, es la versión 1635, con varias mejoras comparado a su antecesor 1631, es muy rápido y estable y se demoro 13 días en llegar a la 5ta región de Chile, a la puerta de mi cada.

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-07-31 13:49:38

    Tengo que hacer un comentario sobre la empresa Banggood, para toda las personas que compren en esta prestigiosa empresa, es garantía de confianza , por problemas que mi impuso la aduana de mi país, ellos respondieron de inmediato enviando rápidamente una unidad de reposición, banggood se Agradece

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-04-02 07:07:26

    крутая тачка, до этого была коллекторная, но эта реально круче, хоть внешне все одно и то же

    コメント
  • 2020-01-29 16:20:03

    Got here faster than expected and man, what an awesome little truck! Definitely worth the price, although I do recommend buying the oil-filled shocks and adjustable turnbuckles, which it really needs. Still a cheap car with the upgrades. If you’re looking for your first hobby-grade RC truck, this one is definitely worth going for!

    コメント
  • 2020-05-03 11:54:59

    fun truck likes to drift with steering tho and a little hard to control wicked truck wicked fast wicked awesome.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-14 19:26:51

    item was good but it came without the instructions manuals with the spare clips and tools.

    コメント
  • monti2
    IT
    2020-06-14 03:02:24

    Troppi bella, velocissima e la batteria dura tanto di più delle altre

    コメント
  • 2020-08-03 13:38:45

    un gran camión muy recomendable

    コメント
  • Nikkie
    NL
    2020-07-31 07:06:44

    this is truly a little beast ! when you order this one make sure you order the upgraded shocks and use 400 cst grade oil in them then this monster ride's the best worth every penny to get that smile on your face

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 9,342円
    • 9,579円
    • 4,724円
    • 8,268円
    • 1,502円
    • 13,853円
    • 22,753円
    • 9,557円
    • 10,524円
    • 9,236円
    • 20,082円
    • 34,581円
    • 1,932円
    • 23,304円
    • 10,524円
    • 8,698円
    • 14,829円
    • 37,559円