お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (191)
  • 画像 (34)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(191)
    • 5スター(170)
    • 4スター(17)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Rodo301
    MX
    2020-09-10 19:39:14

    bastante bueno pronto tendré el review en mi canal. ( nuevo mundo rc)

    コメント
  • 2017-11-16 12:22:11

    Shocks are NOT oil filled like it says on the box! There are no seals inside the shocks, so you can't even add oil - it would instantly leak out. I do like how the bumpers have holes/clips for 5mm LEDs, and how the receiver can also use a regular 3-wire servo if you want to change it. I also love the throttle and steering dual rate adjustments - I can turn down the throttle and give it to my 5 year old son and he can drive it slowly without crashing it. Box arrived crushed and torn so it wouldn't

    コメント
  • 2019-07-09 04:54:29

    посылка пришла быстро за две недели отслеживалась весь путь, доставил курьер . Все сыну понравилось , внешний вид норм , все целое . Единственное коробка вся помята так как была просто запечатана в обычный пакет ни каких дополнительных оберток для сохранности небыло и это не

    コメント
  • 2017-02-18 07:04:45

    Доставка за 16 дней, машинка резвая, упаковка была помята сильно, но ничего не повреждено, все работает!

    コメント
  • 2017-10-23 09:00:24

    Fast delivery, nice packaging. As a beginner it is a great gaming experience. Good battery time, great power. Still good to be completely waterproof :)

    コメント
  • 2019-04-12 13:53:14

    O produto chegou com a embalagem violada, a caixa totalmente amassada, espero que o veículo não esteja danificado. ainda não testei mais espero que esteja tudo bem.

    コメント
  • 2019-01-28 09:38:17

    probably goes 15ish mph out of the box. After owning it I decided to buy a kit version and go brushless. Both are very fun, nice beginner rc’s for the prices. in the photos i painted the body and used the wheels from a fy-03

    コメント (1)
  • linr76
    CH
    2019-03-08 05:08:05

    appearance is great, looks like a mini Xmax.. 5 wire servo is a bit meh but works all right. 3in1 has port for a 3 wire servo so that problem can be solved easy. only real con for me is as others have stated, the suspension arms are very brittle and self destruct on the first minor impact. the aluminium upgrade ones are highly recommended. all in all good value and a good platform for upgrades and tinkering

    コメント
  • 2017-03-25 12:53:22

    Посылка была отправлена на следующий день после оплаты, доставлено за 12 дней, отслеживание работало до места вручения. Дошло все в целости и сохранности, коробка почти не помялась. Движок обкатал и можно жечь! Игрушка - зверь, может крутиться волчком и носится машина довольно

    コメント
  • Bandi74
    HU
    2018-02-08 11:46:29

    Jó , kitűnő termék , megfelelő könnyű használat, Megfelelő csomagolás. Sajnos adó-t kellett fizetni utána, így növelte az árát.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,488円
    • 8,719円
    • 10,315円
    • 33,605円
    • 10,634円
    • 22,531円
    • 3,189円
    • 30,946円
    • 7,996円
    • 8,333円
    • 5,848円
    • 5,635円
    • 7,337円
    • 8,188円
    • 9,677円
    • 1,488円
    • 4,359円
    • 4,997円