お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (203)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(203)
    • 5スター(200)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/04/2021

    正しく見える、今私は私のTXを開き、これをインストールする必要があります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2021

    Ok👍🏾😁

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2016

    Will fit Devo 7e look like they are original, fell like good quality, been using them for some time now and work like they suppose to. Very satisfied whit my order!

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/12/2016

    a good replacement switch for my flysky fs-i6 that was broken long 2 position switch. it works. i definitely recommend this asa replacement for for flysky FS-i6 transmitter long and short, two or three position switches. Another cheap good products brought to you by Banggood!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/12/2016

    Got these to add to upgrade my Devo 7e, perfect size and easy to fit. I now have two 3 position switches as well as the two 2 position ones it came with :) Link to adding extra switches - http://www.deviationtx.com/forum/how-to/1436-add-two-switches-to-the-devo-7e

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2018

    просто тумблер просто тумблер просто тумблер просто тумблер просто тумблер просто тумблер просто тумблер

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/07/2019

    RC távirányítókból már ismerjük és teljesen megfelelő. We already know from RC remote controls and are quite appropriate.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/09/2019

    Ricambi perfetti per taranis

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2019

    Acquistata spedita e ricevuta in esattamente 15gg - Perfetto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/05/2018

    Replaced a broken switch with one of these. Works great, couldn't tell it was a replacement. Excellent.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$234.99
    • US$230.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99