お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (127)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(127)
    • 5スター(121)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-04-24 14:30:27

    Spare Parts. 10 Pcs, Universal Triangle Rudder, for RC Airplane. Small size useful for small models. Mounted on a Airplane of 1,00 meters, are very useful.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-30 20:55:44

    A aparência é boa, mas a qualidade nem tanto... Uma peça chegou defeituosa (sem a base)

    コメント
  • 2020-06-12 19:35:06

    Commande Recue Merci A L'expéditeur 👍

    コメント
  • Arnonos
    FR
    2019-10-30 13:01:22

    Très bonne qualité et bien fini. Attention les vissés ne sont pas fournis. Mais très bien sinon.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-04 02:30:41

    Normal material quality. I bought to replace the 1100mm size plane. Not yet installed. Everything looks great. I recommend to buy

    コメント
  • mabemix
    DE
    2020-07-06 07:55:33

    Alles bestens

    コメント
  • 2020-06-25 13:12:29

    muy buenos calidas.muy buena, pensaba que por el precio no serian tan buenos

    コメント
  • 2020-06-02 03:58:21

    tutto come descritto. arrivati in 29 giorni

    コメント
  • 2019-04-11 08:15:05

    ürün elime sağlam şekilde ulaştı . 12 günlük sürede geldi. banggood a teşekkürler.ürünler gayet kaliteli. diğer Siparişlerimin gelmesini bekliyorum .

    コメント
  • Scott
    US
    2019-02-03 20:20:26

    these servo horns are exactly as advertised. I'm using them in a FT Explorer and dremmeled the bottom hole area away so I can punch it though Dollar Tree Foam board and still be over the control surface crease.. I'm not using the bottom half for connecting

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 316円
    • 255円
    • 115円
    • 162円
    • 194円
    • 1,334円
    • 232円
    • 234円
    • 275円
    • 348円
    • 290円
    • 575円
    • 836円
    • 503円
    • 610円
    • 274円
    • 1,920円
    • 208円