お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (551)
  • 画像 (65)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(551)
    • 5スター(526)
    • 4スター(19)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • nlark
    GB
    2020-01-06 02:30:19

    Good, but not exactly as described. I ordered the 65mm wheel which is described as having a 4.1 mm axle hole. The hole is actually about 3.1mm. Fortunately, unlike other wheels of a similar design, it is quite easy to drill out the wheels to 4mm without destroying the hub. In a way, this is better because you can drill it out to whatever size you want, but banggood should update their listing accordingly.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-21 06:02:46

    purchased these for my Guillows 1/16 balsa spitfire,the black plastic ones are the original,although not an exact match the scale is very similar and they are extremely light and durable,very pleased and recommend

    コメント
  • BOOGIE
    AU
    2020-03-15 02:30:54

    these 65mm wheels are true to size and great quality and are great for my hookll p51-D landing gear they just fit in 👍I just hope they will go back in after landing ? other wise I will have to make cut outs bigger ?

    コメント
  • Aleros
    RO
    2020-07-25 06:31:13

    I upgraded my Volantex Saber 920 to 55mm wheels and I'm satisfied how it turned out. They are made from foam, so beware of mud.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-03 10:49:40

    buone ruote molte leggere, peso 11,4gr

    コメント
  • 2020-02-13 07:51:19

    Very nice wheel. It is a good fit for most foam planes or maybe a tail wheel on larger bird.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-13 07:49:58

    Very cool wheel. Very Light and easy to use. But you do need to buy at least two if you use for landing gear!

    コメント
  • ion7200
    RU
    2020-01-14 22:58:06

    Отличное колесо из пены, соответствует описанию. Рекомендую.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-25 08:23:23

    recibido antes de lo planeado

    コメント
  • 2020-07-12 00:10:43

    Alles wie beschrieben

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 194円
    • 345円
    • 267円
    • 913円
    • 240円
    • 762円
    • 316円
    • 234円
    • 299円
    • 194円
    • 466円
    • 274円
    • 344円
    • 334円
    • 348円
    • 869円
    • 1,600円
    • 2,347円