配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good wheels(31)
  • good quality(18)
  • good value(11)
  • good price(10)
  • good wheel(10)
  • fast shipping(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (512)
  • 画像 (62)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(95)
    • 5スター(93)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-06 02:30:19

    Good, but not exactly as described. I ordered the 65mm wheel which is described as having a 4.1 mm axle hole. The hole is actually about 3.1mm. Fortunately, unlike other wheels of a similar design, it is quite easy to drill out the wheels to 4mm without destroying the hub. In a way, this is better because you can drill it out to whatever size you want, but banggood should update their listing accordingly.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-26 22:32:46

    очень быстро дошли до Краснодара!!! за 16 дней. все согласно описания!!!! спасибо продавцу. вступайте к нам в группу пенолетов! в этой группе сами собираем самолеты из подложки и т.д. телефон в вацап +7 982 267-40-04

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-21 06:02:46

    purchased these for my Guillows 1/16 balsa spitfire,the black plastic ones are the original,although not an exact match the scale is very similar and they are extremely light and durable,very pleased and recommend

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-15 02:30:54

    these 65mm wheels are true to size and great quality and are great for my hookll p51-D landing gear they just fit in 👍I just hope they will go back in after landing ? other wise I will have to make cut outs bigger ?

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-09 09:12:25

    muito rápido a entrega

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-25 06:31:13

    I upgraded my Volantex Saber 920 to 55mm wheels and I'm satisfied how it turned out. They are made from foam, so beware of mud.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-13 07:51:19

    Very nice wheel. It is a good fit for most foam planes or maybe a tail wheel on larger bird.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-13 07:49:58

    Very cool wheel. Very Light and easy to use. But you do need to buy at least two if you use for landing gear!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-14 22:58:06

    Отличное колесо из пены, соответствует описанию. Рекомендую.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-12 00:10:43

    Alles wie beschrieben

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 52  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!