お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (322)
  • 画像 (48)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(322)
    • 5スター(307)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-03-02 03:47:55

    Arrivato in Italia in 10 giorni con Priority Direct Mail. Tempi veramente record Buon prodotto, c’è tutto l’occorrente per dotare di carrello il vostro aereo di peso no superiore credo al 1kg

    コメント
  • 2020-02-24 05:36:41

    It is so good and strong

    コメント
  • 2020-10-06 21:29:28

    muy buen acabado relación calidad precio pwrfecta

    コメント
  • 2020-03-17 17:43:26

    Sehr gute Qualität und wie beschrieben

    コメント
  • Naren
    IN
    2020-02-15 00:01:22

    good product

    コメント
  • mdsm
    PT
    2019-10-23 17:46:11

    Boas rodas. Mesmo o que precisava para o meu Piper J3 🤗

    コメント
  • Alixess
    RU
    2018-07-21 04:36:58

    за сваи деньги может и пойдёт НО: 1- думаю я что литьё можно было бы и получше поровнее делать ( фото-1 ); 2- второй винтик положили совсем ни как на картинке ( фото-2 ); 3- металлические втулки одеваются с огромным трудом возможно в некоторых случаях у людей пришлось растачивать отверстие; 4-

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-05-21 13:08:38

    As described. Got tail dragger version. Very convenient piece of kit. The wheels are very light and all the necessary bolts ans nuts are provided. Easy to set up. Really good landing gears but a bit on the pricey side

    コメント
  • 2016-07-04 20:03:59

    This is an excellent purchase for the price. Please visit my Unboxing URL on youtube to see more details. The photos attached are for the plane I purchased the Landing Gear for in order it can be replaced. Please visit:- https://youtu.be/tH1DtfXZJ2o

    コメント
  • 2018-07-09 17:37:43

    produto de qualidade excelente para um aeromodelo elétrico pequeno entrega relativamente rápida recomendo a todos que estão construindo o seu próprio aeromodelo.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 116円
    • 201円
    • 767円
    • 867円
    • 376円
    • 257円
    • 277円
    • 852円
    • 174円
    • 918円
    • 276円
    • 1,180円
    • 1,348円
    • 712円
    • 579円
    • 506円
    • 421円
    • 347円