お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-04-12 14:03:39

    Доставили за 15 дней, брал 2 аккумулятора. Все банки (на обоих аккумуляторах) ровно по 3.934 - 3.933 вольта. Никакого разброса.

    コメント
  • 2016-10-19 06:10:20

    Good quality, perfect price ! dimensions are correct

    コメント
  • speciel
    HU
    2016-09-29 13:37:03

    I use it aboout 1 month there are about 25 charge in. I ordered 3, 1 working well 2, working but 1 of the 3 cell is goes under 3 volt the other 2 is on 3.4volt So it will die soon :( Always charging wit balance charger, and balancing continiously.

    コメント (2)
  • 2016-09-29 10:28:08

    El artículo corresponde a las espectativas deseadas: funciona de momento, me da buena impresión, me gusta su diseño y podrían mejorar las instrucciones..

    コメント
  • Dopess
    DK
    2016-09-01 14:04:49

    i havent tested the battery as of yet. but everything seems fine. the package was nice and it arrived quick. as of the battery. its a 3cell 1.350 Mha Battri with a high C- Rating of 65

    コメント
  • wakeCTR
    US
    2017-02-27 11:12:06

    I ahve this battery in my micro skyhunter. It had the best weight to performance ratio that I could find for my skyhunter.

    コメント
  • 2017-01-06 08:29:17

    Thank you! The order came normally 20 days is very good! Everything fits the description and photo, all the components came and enjoyed it.

    コメント
  • xtreme
    CH
    2019-10-28 00:55:31

    Tip Top

    コメント
  • 2017-07-19 11:49:50

    Good!

    コメント
  • 2017-07-04 07:14:33

    ok

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,450円
    • 212円
    • 741円
    • 1,491円
    • 703円
    • 710円
    • 1,278円
    • 3,516円
    • 3,357円
    • 11,296円
    • 1,917円
    • 1,384円
    • 1,917円
    • 6,394円
    • 12,682円
    • 4,795円
    • 6,394円
    • 864円