お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (359)
  • 画像 (26)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(359)
    • 5スター(348)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • boomcar
    BE
    2019-11-15 09:40:13

    Super appareil. il me permet de vérifier mes lipos avant le vol. facile d utilisatio, je le recommande

    コメント
  • active
    HU
    2019-11-19 09:49:51

    It i a very good tool, that helps a lot every day. Works fine.

    コメント
  • 2017-12-19 21:09:31

    GT Power Lipo Checker, simple and efficient. Displays all cell voltages, diference between cells, very from LIPO to LIFE to Li-ion. It read the voltage very accuraly, less then 0.05 diference from multimetter. Recommended

    コメント
  • 2017-10-01 10:42:12

    G.T.POWER Capacity Controller is a small and handy battery checker. Shows voltage of every cell and max difference between cells. Have big display readable in full sunlight. Beeper is bit too loud but you can put some electrical tape on it.

    コメント
  • juven5
    CH
    2016-11-04 12:37:43

    Le contrôleur reçu correspond à la commande. Il fonctionne correctement et est simple d'utilisation. Le paquet est arrivé bien protégé.

    コメント
  • Nicolas
    FR
    2016-07-05 16:39:29

    Apres avoir fait gonfler 2 de mes lipo 4S HV hyperion ce testeur sera le bienvenu. A acheter sans réfléchir pour quelques dollars c'est rien à coté des lipo à 42 euros...

    コメント
  • remizik
    FR
    2019-02-05 09:03:02

    Very cool item, works great. The buzzer is pretty loud and annoying, I tried to make it quieter with hot glue but it didn't work much. I ended up unsoldering the buzzer.

    コメント
  • bouli44
    FR
    2017-10-16 12:40:11

    Vous cherchez vraiment un testeur pour vos Lipot ainsi que vos accus vous avez trouvé le produit idéal à recommander fortement fonctionne très bien clair facile d'utilisation

    コメント
  • 2017-06-13 05:28:45

    mesure several lipos with a voltimeter and the difference is only 0.01 AMP. Always carry it with me. A must have when you go to the field. It also can balance the cells if the are with near voltage.

    コメント
  • Papaye
    FR
    2016-08-14 07:54:57

    Ce testeur de lipo permet de connaitre l'état de différents types de batteries. La précision est bonne et évite de partir voler avec une batterie vide.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,553円
    • 1,932円
    • 600円
    • 1,249円
    • 1,548円
    • 3,328円
    • 3,006円
    • 3,221円
    • 3,006円
    • 649円
    • 1,782円
    • 5,369円
    • 1,120円
    • 2,362円
    • 536円
    • 1,073円
    • 2,433円
    • 39,091円