お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (481)
  • 画像 (55)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(481)
    • 5スター(453)
    • 4スター(22)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-02-08 04:38:44

    I ordered 6 pairs of these props but one pair came in low-quality (you can see it in my photos).

    コメント
  • EMHelix
    RU
    2020-02-01 11:18:13

    Пропы на вид и ощуп качественные, углепластик. Баланс покажет полёт

    コメント
  • robarto
    IT
    2020-05-28 07:04:28

    Good qualty

    コメント
  • 2020-05-06 10:36:27

    good product

    コメント
  • 2019-12-12 14:11:05

    Good Quality and Good Performance.

    コメント
  • 2016-11-22 08:35:39

    I bought 4 sets of such propeller for my quad, FX 450. They arrived neatly packed and surprisingly two packages were mentioning "DJI" The mentioning "DJI" are almost perfectly balanced and have the grip on the shaft with two chamfers, just like my engines, but the hub is a little unbalanced. The disadvantage that come without rings ! Those without mentioning "DJI" are unbalanced, as shown in the photo, and the hub is heavily unbalanced -see photo! They should be cheaper! I do not recommend them

    コメント
  • Deb
    IN
    2018-08-01 11:05:19

    I've received these props today on 1st july'18. Very fast shipping to India. I've not tested these props yet but it fits perfectly in RACERSTER BR2212 1000KV motors. Will be testing shortly 👍

    コメント
  • 2016-04-04 04:15:34

    Не в первый раз заказываю эти пропеллеры на свой коптер F450. Качественные, крепкие. Правда, требуют небольшой балансировки. В комплекте полный набор переходников под моторы. С магазина в московскую область шел примерно месяц. как обычно. Упакованы в обычный пакет с пупыркой. Все

    コメント
  • djtony
    IT
    2017-05-08 13:21:23

    Oggetto come da descrizione, arrivato nei tempi stabiliti dalla spedizione che dire, servizio sempre molto buono e materiale sempre al top! oggetto di buona fattura molto robusto insomma come la descrizione del prodotto!! faro’ sicuramente altri ordini , come sempre grazie bangood per la rapidità’ e la qualità’ dei materiali! peccato non averlo in italia un negozio del genere!!!!!mi trovo molto bene con il vostro sito e sicuramente farò altri ordini di altro materiale!

    コメント
  • 2018-04-21 05:31:42

    Винты для квадрокоптера Хорошие жесткие черные винты с добавкой угля. У меня такие летают на квадрике и я ими очень доволен. Эти другого размера взял для эксепиментов

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 366円
    • 1,235円
    • 1,712円
    • 1,232円
    • 321円
    • 326円
    • 353円
    • 3,441円
    • 4,161円
    • 1,930円
    • 1,722円
    • 311円
    • 4,999円
    • 2,360円
    • 13,795円
    • 4,751円
    • 2,896円
    • 290円