配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    l'eclairage parfait pour la nuit

    2019-03-08 05:08:52

    éclairage puissant . High et low beam

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-05 14:47:18

    Expensive but the light is good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great torch-style front light

    2018-11-18 04:02:25

    Without coupons the price is not perfect, but you can try some from last anniversary (as I did). Light is really bright and have two basic modes like car headlights (low and high beam). It is great feature if you want to ride at night and not to glare people in front of you. You can control overall brightness (few levels), turn on pulse mode (low beam only), and immediately turn on maximum output by holding "Menu" (or remote) button. There is no internal memory to store brightness level settings

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good and bright

    2018-06-05 03:50:41

    Very bright flashlight, works for a long time. I've tested it on the full power for 1.5 hours and the only issue was the heat. Overall it's just a great product for its price!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Latarka rowerowa wyższego sortu

    2018-05-14 01:30:38

    Wspaniała latarka do roweru i nie tylko, można jej używać jako podręczne źródło światła w lesie , na kempingu itp. Konstrukcja zwarta, mocna. Dwa rodzaje światła. Imitujące reflektory samochodowe - kładzie się światło płasko na ziemi i dodatkowo może być wzmocnione drugim reflektorkiem bijącym na wprost, zdecydowanie o większym zasięgu. Polecam.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    RAVEMEN PR1200

    2018-01-18 21:31:11

    A truly beautiful crafted bike light. The quality is almost like old JetBeam products. Charged to almost 5600mAh so LiIon also very good. However range is maybe not as good as I supposed - maybe 30-40m on the road. Anyway for normal use / in the city / is good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great light!

    2017-12-30 05:55:45

    Really love the lights and definitely a good buy. The power bank feature is also very great addition.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    powerfull and nice looking. be carefull and protect your eyes

    2017-12-21 04:22:17

    powerful, for typical bike use its enough to use on power-save mode.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!