お客様レビュー

4.46 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (41)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(41)
    • 5スター(33)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/04/2018

    Purchased these as a replacement for halogen bulbs on my father-in-laws boat. He originally had 4/ 500 watt bulbs which was allot of load on his generator. These bulbs are nowhere near as bright as a 500 watt halogen bulb but should be sufficient to light his deck. As others have stated the light they produce is probably equivalent to what a 150w halogen would produce. No problems with them fitting the housing and all 4 ordered work.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/10/2017

    It's not as powerful as expected but much better than some lamps I've gotten from China. It does fit standard r7s holders and cases.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2016

    This product should fit in a r7s armature like the description says, but it does not. Therefore it is useless to me. I still did not get any respond on my complaints about this problem, although i send 2 complaints. I am not very happy about this.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/09/2020

    非常にいいです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/04/2016

    Warm white is a a bit cooler and less pleasant than halogen bulb, take a bit to get used to it. Really exceeded my expectations, more powerful (for a led lght) and similar to the 150W halogen it substitutes than I was expecting. I certainly would buy another one if I have to. Be careful with the lamp holder I had to modify it (unrivet and retire heat deflector, not needed anymore) for an almost perfect fit. Height clearance is very tight.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2018

    This shipment was free of charge to replace a lamp that was malfunctioning. After sending in the requested video this replacement lamp was shipped promptly at no charge. Great after sales service.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2018

    Lamps are doing very well and put out the brightness I was expecting. One lamp had a defect. After reporting it and sending in the requested video of the malfunctioning a replacement was promptly sent at no charge. Great after sales service.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2017

    Light with very low power 1500 lumen declared but can't even enlight a small room. Very disappointing. Lamps same type bought on other shops was working completely better.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/10/2016

    I had to modify my lamp in order to accomodate this led lamp becaues it is bigger than expected. It's very bright and I am satisfied. If you are looking for shade of white similar to an alogen lamp you should choose the warm white version because the other one is very white, almost cold.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2016

    Buena intensidad de luz. Comparable a una lámpara halógena de 150W. Cuerpo de aluminio que facilita la disipación térmica. Un poco voluminoso. Si el habitáculo es pequeño, seguramente no servirá.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 246円
    • 634円
    • 896円
    • 672円
    • 896円
    • 672円
    • 784円
    • 896円
    • 397円
    • 560円
    • 246円
    • 1,254円
    • 2,804円
    • 1,199円
    • 896円
    • 560円
    • 1,121円
    • 5,720円