お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (432)
  • 画像 (79)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(432)
    • 5スター(414)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 06/02/2021

    素晴らしい出荷 素晴らしい小さなはんだ付けステーション 私はすべてに行き、露用バッテリーと3Dプリントケースで自分のセットアップをしました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/09/2018

    Station de soudage reçue bien emballé. Livré partiellement démonté, pas de notice, mais montage facile. Le fer est léger et maniable, le câble est souple. La panne fournit ( modèle K) n'est pas 'tip top', je vais acheté une panne fine de type 'T12-ILS' Sinon: je ne regrette pas mon achat, chauffe très vite et le boitier est facilement logeable sur un plan de travail petit comme le mien

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/01/2020

    「Quicko T12-942ミニデジタルはんだステーション」をいただき、期待以上の感動をありがとうございました この小さな男と 古い16v 3.0aアダプターに接続して、200度に達するのにわずか7秒かかりました。 それは素晴らしいです!!! 加熱しないように注意してください。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2020

    20ユーロの値段で本当に驚いたのはんだごて。 主なプラスの1つは、彼女はすぐにスパイクを加熱し、多くのスペアパーツを手に入れようとしていると言います。 主な欠点として(誰かの利点のために)、私は順番に外部ソースの必要性を言及します(ラップトップからの私のは完全に)と少し重量です。 メールのダメージもなく、パッケージもよくなってきたので、ぜひこの購入をおすすめします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2021

    ステーションキコT12-942は1週間で配達されました。 CZ直送を注文。 私は先端の速い加熱が好きです。 半田付け時の温度をよく保持します。 まだまだチップを買わなければならないのですが、Kチップの汎用性に驚いています。 価格パフォーマンス比は非常に良い。 お勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2019

    If you want an electronic soldering station for a low price - Quicko T12-942 is the solution. Product as described , well packed, fast delivery, nice quality. I've changed the delivered original solder iron tip by the T12-BC1 for a better performance (precise soldering on DIY-kits). All you need is a Power supply between 16v and 24V(3A), i installed an old universal PS 20V-3A see picture. The soldering station is very small ,handy and a nice display with very easy temperature controller. Also detects when you point the soldering tip downwards. Time to warm up the tip is very amazing.....a few seconds.....Works just Great! RECOMMENDED !!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/11/2021

    うまく機能します! 最初のユニットは、それをオンにしたときに揚げましたが、1週間以内に別の交換品を得ました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2021

    寸法は小さいが、仕事は大きい。 おすすめ!! https://youtube.com/shorts/_SSjz2KySeM?feature=share

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/09/2020

    うまくいく 調整する必要がある

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/11/2019

    Great very little Solder Station without Switching Power Supply Board, you need your own 12 or 24V Power Supply. Tested it with my 24v 5A 120w AC Adapter Power Supply, and works perfect, the T12-K Iron bit looks and works good, the Quicko T12-942 with T12-K Iron bit warms up fast with a 24v Power Supply, it took only 14 seconds to go from 20c to 360, display is good and is easy to read and menu is also very easy and simple to use. Great very little Solder Station if you have a 12v to 24 Power Supply with AC Adapter laying around, if not i would recommend the QUICKO STM32-OLED Soldering Station, i am using it for if my MINI TS100 solder iron stops working.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.40
    • US$109.99
    • US$117.76
    • US$109.99
    • US$23.68
    • US$163.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.41
    • US$116.42
    • US$39.49
    • US$32.82
    • US$41.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.99