お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (419)
  • 画像 (33)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(419)
    • 5スター(389)
    • 4スター(26)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/03/2021

    RCコネクタに最適です!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2021

    すごい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/11/2020

    非常に優れた品質

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/10/2019

    Supporto per saldatura di connettori di buona qualità e in lega di alluminio, non perfettamente rifinito per quanto riguarda le sedi per i connettori che vanno rifiniti con una limetta a ferro per eliminare le sbavature dello stampo. In generale il sistema per bloccare i connettori è buono ma per per quanto riguarda il connettore mini T dovrebbe essere rivisto. Questo strumento sembra abbastanza robusto, ben realizzato e non molto pesante, sarebbe interessante una versione aggiornata con i connettori xt30, EC2, EC3, ex5. Sicuramente consigliato perché molto pratico ed utile per la saldatura di connettori per batterie lipo e ESC di modelli dinanici.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2016

    I did not realize how handy this tool is until I started using it. Makes soldering small wires & switches together a very easy proposition. the only problem is the xt60 male end would not fit in the holder. Can I get a exchange the fits. Other then is problem, its a good jig.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/05/2018

    handy tool to secure your plugs. no more hassle with soldering .... plugging in and ready to solder. you can also use it for banana plugs. and other electrical plugs. diameter O <= 2.0 - 8.0 mm for rc users a must. Thx BG

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/05/2017

    Employing a fixture to aid in soldering power connectors is a great way to save time and facilitate the most reliable connection possible. This fixture serves both of those functions well and at a cost that few can match. Thoughtful touches like phenolic inserts insure that all the heat you are applying to bullet connectors stays with the part and not wicked away into the surrounding material jeopardising the integrity of the connection. Just about every popular power connection in the RC hobby is covered with this jig without it being overly large or cumbersome to use.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2016

    Not too bad though its pretty crudely finished. Both sides with one side for the .5s bullets and the other the standard 1mm and up. Packed in a box. Worth buying!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/01/2016

    This is a handy tool to have, but it should be a lot more heavier. The metal quality (some kind of plasticy aluminum) doesn´t inspire a lot of confidance. You need somehow to clamp the tool while soldering. But beats cutting holes in a wooden board, specially for the XT60 and the likes.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2020

    多機能はんだ付け装置。 このアイテムは、開口部がうまくマッチしないため、あまり機械加工されていないが、まだ xt60 xt90 には使用可能である。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 924円
    • 345円
    • 1,619円
    • 1,967円
    • 2,892円
    • 1,388円
    • 1,504円
    • 1,156円
    • 693円
    • 925円
    • 1,041円
    • 1,504円
    • 925円
    • 578円
    • 2,777円
    • 6,018円
    • 925円
    • 1,272円