お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (257)
  • 画像 (30)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(257)
    • 5スター(248)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/11/2021

    The prop has enoght balance to use it right after unboxing. It comes with all the shaft adaptors from 3mm to 7mm shaft size, and each adaptors comes in pair! Im not mesured the thrust power with scale, but with the two BR 2830 1400KV outrunners, it filt the plane(u can see it bellow) up verticaly, and it's 2.4kg!! So a single motor pulls more than 1.2kg!! Its crazy! Im happy whit it!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2021

    優れた製品高速配信から中国。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/06/2021

    sehen super aus

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2018

    These props are great! They are well balanced provide more thrust and are quieter than the wooden 8x6 two blade propeller I was using. Also far better balance and thrust than the plastic 8x6 GWS slow fly propellers I was using. The shaft adapters included are also excellent being a good fit. I recommend these propellers and will probably be buying more if and when I break them.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2020

    製品受け取った権利、サプライヤーは私に多くの、よくパッケージされた製品、サプライヤーを示し、常に迅速で私に出席します。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2018

    Хорошие винты по качеству. Сбалансированы. В сравнении с классическим винтом не так сильно гудит на больших оборотах

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2021

    バリやパンチング残渣のない、大きなネジのように見えます。 異なるモータシャフト直径のアダプター: φ3;4;5;6 および 6,4 mm。 それぞれ2個!) まだわからない。 バランスと体重は チェックしなかった。 すぐに別のエンジンで推力を測定します。 商品の品質は説明に合っています! 早く来たわ ありがとう

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2018

    Сделан точно, включая адаптеры. Очень приятный пропеллер. Стоимость соответствует изделию. Сделали бы обратного вращения, то получился отличный комплект для двухмоторников.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2017

    Все классно.Все отлично упаковано.Общение с продавцом на 5 баллов Рекомендую другим кто будет покупать. Доставка быстрая.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2019

    Товаром доволен. Продавца рекомендую:)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.85
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.50
    • US$6.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$4.50
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.39
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.50
    • US$5.99