お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (191)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(191)
    • 5スター(184)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/02/2021

    優れた製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/02/2021

    小道具は、注文どおりに、予想より早く到着しました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/09/2019

    Винты качественные, брал на электричку, но можно и на ДВС поставить. Пришли быстро курьерской доставкой (принесли прямо домой), хотя упаковка была не очень все цело. Балансировку пока не смотрел - по любому балансировать нужно.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/10/2016

    Hélice de très bonne qualité, voir mieux que l'origine. Monté sur Corsair F4U, il faut juste adapté pour l'axe mais ceci est à la portée de tous

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2020

    製品受け取った権利、サプライヤーは私に多くの、よくパッケージされた製品、サプライヤーを示し、常に迅速で私に出席します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2017

    Very good quality plastic and hard fit for my plane. faster delivery than expected. thank you banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2019

    Товаром доволен. Продавца рекомендую:)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/05/2017

    The prop looks very sturdy and very well finished !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2018

    There is nothing to deliver propellers are super just is a shame that when landing by my own fault sometimes I land on the ground and then burst.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/06/2017

    11x7 3 leaf propeller for rc airplane. it drains to many amps from the motor, better keep the 1260HD.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 462円
    • 1,388円
    • 1,736円
    • 925円
    • 5,904円
    • 1,157円
    • 1,388円
    • 1,620円
    • 1,620円
    • 1,852円
    • 1,388円
    • 1,852円
    • 7,294円
    • 694円
    • 1,620円
    • 1,388円
    • 7,525円
    • 1,504円