お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (553)
  • 画像 (42)
  • ビデオ (14)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(553)
    • 5スター(498)
    • 4スター(43)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/12/2020

    注文日: 2020-10-29 納期:2020-12-19 納入実績:2020-12-19

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/05/2021

    Very nice and very quick delivery China to Greece in 3 weeks. Very cute, very tiny and flies nicely !!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2021

    よし きれいだ 本当に好きだった。 そのうち3つある

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2021

    非常に良いおもちゃ。 部屋での使用のみをお勧めします。 ブローウィンドウが制御できない場合。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2016

    This thing has given me a lot of headaches.Any instructions that came with it were entirely worthless. I don't remember if it came with instructions or not - I'm writing this six months after the fact since I have nothing better to do - but had there been adequate instructions (and I always read instructions) I wouldn't have gone through so many headaches figuring the thing out.First of all, the AB switch. B is charging mode, and A is flight mode. Pretty straight forward. It took a very long time indeed to figure out that the throttle had to be put all the way forward and then back again for the wireless to connect to the helicopter to control it. What a headache! I still haven't figured out what the L and R buttons do. They seem to be entirely superfluous. But anyways, once you make the danged wireless connect, the thing is a lot of fun to fly! The controls are very finicky though. Also, the thing is dang near indestructible.The one major flaw of this design is that the helicopter cannot be charged while it in the case. This means that if you want to fly your awesome little toy on your lunch break, you have to take it out, connect it, and set it down somewhere to charge for 25 minutes before you can use it. And the cable is so short that the helicopter cannot even stand up properly while charging. Even if it were long enough, the helicopter could not charge while in its case because the cable connects to the side, making it too wide to fit. Putting it on display on a table somewhere for 25 minutes, awkwardly set at an angle makes it look really rather stupid. Ideally, you could charge it inside your case in your pocket and pop it out to fly it. That having been said, I intend to purchase more of these as gifts for friends... AND write my own instruction sheet to include with them.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2015

    Вертолет имеет Li аккумулятор 3,7 В емкостью 75 mАh. Заряжается быстро — примерно 15-20 минут. Время полета около 5 минут. Его можно спокойно заряжать и через USB, если имеется подходящий кабель. У меня подошел кабель от нано-квадрика Syma X12. Инфракрасный пульт работает от 4-х батареек АА. Винта для закрепления крышки батарейного отсека не оказалось в коробке. Но крышка не выпадает и без него. Батарейки так же в комплекте отсутствуют. На органы управления надеваются небольшие удлинители белого цвета, которые в «походном» состоянии прикреплены на прозрачной крышке. Вертолет имеет механический выключатель, ИК-приемник, и белый яркий светодиод.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/07/2018

    посылка пришла упаковано в пупырке все пришло целое летает хорошо заряжается быстро

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2017

    I really wanted a rc helicopter . I bought this because of the price and the good reviews . The product arrived yesterday and the product is excellent . Highly recommend for indoor fun

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • tandras
    HU
    23/02/2016

    Really fun game and totally cool with it on the fly. Andrew retailer Igazán mókás játék, és teljesen jó vele a repűlés. András kiskereskedő

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/12/2015

    I bought 4 of them. Nice helicopter. It is easy to fly, have small size.Best practice for indoor flying. With 2,5 channel you need only to controls the height, left and right flying.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,083円
    • 1,504円
    • 1,967円
    • 1,157円
    • 3,703円
    • 2,662円
    • 2,083円
    • 5,065円
    • 4,051円
    • 6,829円
    • 6,598円
    • 9,029円
    • 25,352円
    • 29,751円
    • 18,753円
    • 32,993円
    • 61,356円
    • 4,166円